Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Lakenheath Royal Air Force Base, United Kingdom

(EGUL) 52-25N 000-34E

Conditions at

2017.11.22 0656 UTC
Wind from the SSW (200 degrees) at 18 MPH (16 KT) gusting to 30 MPH (26 KT)
Visibility greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 56.1 F (13.4 C)
Dew Point 56.1 F (13.4 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.49 in. Hg (998 hPa)
ob EGUL 220656Z AUTO 20016G26KT 9999 FEW047 OVC190 13/13 A2949 RMK AO2 PK WND 21026/51 SLP989 T01340134

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
56.8 (13.8) 55.8 (13.2) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 22, 2017 - 12:56 AM EST / 2017.11.22 0556 UTC
56.5 (13.6) 52.3 (11.3) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 21, 2017 - 06:56 PM EST / 2017.11.21 2356 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Nov 21, 2017 - 09:56 PM EST / 2017.11.22 0256 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Nov 22, 2017 - 12:56 AM EST / 2017.11.22 0556 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Nov 21, 2017 - 06:56 AM EST / 2017.11.21 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (7) Nov 22 56.1 (13.4) 56.1 (13.4) 29.49 (998) SSW 18
1 AM (6) Nov 22 55 (13) 55 (13) 29.5 (998) SSW 20
Midnight (5) Nov 22 57 (14) 57 (14) 29.5 (998) SW 24
11 PM (4) Nov 21 56.5 (13.6) 56.5 (13.6) 29.52 (999) SSW 16
10 PM (3) Nov 21 56.3 (13.5) 56.3 (13.5) 29.53 (1000) SW 22
9 PM (2) Nov 21 56.3 (13.5) 56.3 (13.5) 29.54 (1000) SW 21
8 PM (1) Nov 21 55.9 (13.3) 55.9 (13.3) 29.56 (1001) SW 17
7 PM (0) Nov 21 55 (13) 55 (13) 29.56 (1001) SW 18 light rain
6 PM (23) Nov 21 57 (14) 57 (14) 29.57 (1001) SW 21
5 PM (22) Nov 21 56.1 (13.4) 56.1 (13.4) 29.58 (1001) SW 16
4 PM (21) Nov 21 55 (13) 55 (13) 29.59 (1002) SW 18
3 PM (20) Nov 21 55 (13) 55 (13) 29.61 (1002) SSW 16 light rain
2 PM (19) Nov 21 53.8 (12.1) 53.8 (12.1) 29.64 (1003) SSW 15
1 PM (18) Nov 21 53 (12) 53 (12) 29.65 (1004) SSW 16 light drizzle
Noon (17) Nov 21 53.2 (11.8) 53.2 (11.8) 29.69 (1005) SSW 12
11 AM (16) Nov 21 53 (12) 53 (12) 29.69 (1005) SSW 9
10 AM (15) Nov 21 53 (12) 53 (12) 29.71 (1006) SW 12
9 AM (14) Nov 21 53 (12) 53 (12) 29.73 (1006) SW 17
8 AM (13) Nov 21 53 (12) 53 (12) 29.73 (1006) SW 16
7 AM (12) Nov 21 54.0 (12.2) 54.0 (12.2) 29.78 (1008) SW 17
6 AM (11) Nov 21 53.8 (12.1) 53.8 (12.1) 29.8 (1009) SW 17
5 AM (10) Nov 21 54.0 (12.2) 54.0 (12.2) 29.79 (1008) SW 16
4 AM (9) Nov 21 53.8 (12.1) 53.8 (12.1) 29.8 (1009) WSW 16
Oldest 3 AM (8) Nov 21 53 (12) 53 (12) 29.79 (1008) SW 15
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits