Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Spangdahlem, Germany

(ETAD) 49-59N 006-42E 356M

Conditions at

2017.08.20 2258 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Temperature 53.6 F (12.0 C)
Dew Point 46.9 F (8.3 C)
Relative Humidity 78%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.28 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob ETAD 202258Z AUTO 00000KT 9999 SCT160 12/08 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP240 T01200083 401780080 TSNO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
64.0 (17.8) 60.8 (16.0) In the 6 hours preceding Aug 20, 2017 - 01:58 PM EDT / 2017.08.20 1758 UTC
64.0 (17.8) 46.4 (8.0) In the 24 hours preceding Aug 20, 2017 - 06:58 PM EDT / 2017.08.20 2258 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.15 inches In the 24 hours preceding Aug 20, 2017 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2017.08.20 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 PM (23) Aug 20 53.6 (12.0) 46.9 (8.3) 30.28 (1025) Calm
6 PM (22) Aug 20 53.8 (12.1) 47.3 (8.5) 30.28 (1025) Calm
5 PM (21) Aug 20 55.4 (13.0) 47.7 (8.7) 30.28 (1025) Calm
4 PM (20) Aug 20 56.1 (13.4) 48.2 (9.0) 30.28 (1025) Calm
3 PM (19) Aug 20 57.7 (14.3) 48.6 (9.2) 30.26 (1024) SW 6
2 PM (18) Aug 20 60.8 (16.0) 47.7 (8.7) 30.25 (1024) SW 3
1 PM (17) Aug 20 62.2 (16.8) 47.7 (8.7) 30.26 (1024) WSW 5
Noon (16) Aug 20 62 (17) 46 (8) 30.26 (1024) W 5
11 AM (15) Aug 20 62 (17) 46 (8) 30.26 (1024) W 5
10 AM (14) Aug 20 64 (18) 46 (8) 30.27 (1025) WNW 8
9 AM (13) Aug 20 60 (16) 46 (8) 30.26 (1024) WSW 9
8 AM (12) Aug 20 61.3 (16.3) 47.7 (8.7) 30.26 (1024) WSW 10
7 AM (11) Aug 20 60 (16) 48 (9) 30.26 (1024) W 12
6 AM (10) Aug 20 59 (15) 50 (10) 30.27 (1025) WSW 10
5 AM (9) Aug 20 57 (14) 50 (10) 30.27 (1025) W 7
4 AM (8) Aug 20 55 (13) 50 (10) 30.27 (1025) WSW 8
3 AM (7) Aug 20 53 (12) 50 (10) 30.26 (1024) WSW 6
2 AM (6) Aug 20 51 (11) 48 (9) 30.24 (1024) SW 7
1 AM (5) Aug 20 50 (10) 48 (9) 30.23 (1023) WSW 6
Midnight (4) Aug 20 49.6 (9.8) 48.4 (9.1) 30.21 (1023) WSW 5
11 PM (3) Aug 19 48 (9) 46 (8) 30.21 (1023) W 3
10 PM (2) Aug 19 48 (9) 46 (8) 30.2 (1022) W 3 mist
9 PM (1) Aug 19 46 (8) 46 (8) 30.2 (1022) Calm mist
Oldest 8 PM (0) Aug 19 50 (10) 48 (9) 30.2 (1022) Calm mist
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits