Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
FLORALA AIRPORT, AL, UNITED STATES

NWS Point Forecast for K0J4 (K0J4) 31-02N 86-18W

Conditions at

2018.08.17 1120 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 73.9 F (23.3 C)
Dew Point 72.0 F (22.2 C)
Relative Humidity 93%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.19 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob K0J4 171120Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM SCT002 BKN047 BKN060 23/22 A3019 RMK AO2 T02330222 TSNO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
77.0 (25.0) 75.0 (23.9) In the 6 hours preceding Aug 17, 2018 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2018.08.17 0558 UTC
93.9 (34.4) 72.0 (22.2) In the 24 hours preceding Aug 16, 2018 - 12:58 AM EDT / 2018.08.16 0458 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.14 inches In the 24 hours preceding Aug 16, 2018 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2018.08.16 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 AM (11) Aug 17 73.9 (23.3) 72.0 (22.2) 30.19 (1022) Calm
6 AM (10) Aug 17 73.9 (23.3) 71.1 (21.7) 30.18 (1022) Calm
5 AM (9) Aug 17 73.0 (22.8) 71.1 (21.7) 30.16 (1021) Calm mist
4 AM (8) Aug 17 73.9 (23.3) 71.1 (21.7) 30.16 (1021) Calm
3 AM (7) Aug 17 73.9 (23.3) 71.1 (21.7) 30.15 (1020) Calm
2 AM (6) Aug 17 75.0 (23.9) 72.0 (22.2) 30.17 (1021) Calm
1 AM (5) Aug 17 75.0 (23.9) 73.0 (22.8) 30.19 (1022) Calm
Midnight (4) Aug 17 75.9 (24.4) 73.0 (22.8) 30.19 (1022) SE 3 mist
11 PM (3) Aug 16 75.0 (23.9) 72.0 (22.2) 30.19 (1022) Calm
10 PM (2) Aug 16 75.0 (23.9) 72.0 (22.2) 30.17 (1021) Calm
9 PM (1) Aug 16 75.9 (24.4) 73.0 (22.8) 30.16 (1021) Calm
8 PM (0) Aug 16 77.0 (25.0) 73.0 (22.8) 30.15 (1020) Calm
7 PM (23) Aug 16 78.1 (25.6) 73.0 (22.8) 30.15 (1020) Calm light rain
6 PM (22) Aug 16 78.1 (25.6) 72.0 (22.2) 30.16 (1021) Calm
5 PM (21) No Data
4 PM (20) No Data
3 PM (19) No Data
2 PM (18) Aug 16 82.9 (28.3) 71.1 (21.7) 30.18 (1022) S 12
1 PM (17) Aug 16 82.0 (27.8) 71.1 (21.7) 30.17 (1021) SSW 7
Noon (16) Aug 16 82.0 (27.8) 72.0 (22.2) 30.18 (1022) Calm light rain
11 AM (15) No Data
10 AM (14) No Data
9 AM (13) No Data
Oldest 8 AM (12) Aug 16 75.0 (23.9) 73.0 (22.8) 30.15 (1020) Calm
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits