Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for K1AM (

Conditions at

2017.12.13 0658 UTC
Wind from the WSW (240 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 39.0 F (3.9 C)
Dew Point 10.8 F (-11.8 C)
Relative Humidity 30%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.23 in. Hg (1023 hPa)
ob K1AM 130658Z AUTO 24003KT 10SM CLR 04/M12 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP200 T00391118 401640024

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
53.1 (11.7) 42.3 (5.7) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 13, 2017 - 12:58 AM EST / 2017.12.13 0558 UTC
61.5 (16.4) 36.3 (2.4) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 13, 2017 - 01:58 AM EST / 2017.12.13 0658 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (7) Dec 13 39.0 (3.9) 10.8 (-11.8) 30.23 (1023) WSW 3
1 AM (6) Dec 13 43.5 (6.4) 9.1 (-12.7) 30.23 (1023) W 8
Midnight (5) Dec 13 46.0 (7.8) 6.4 (-14.2) 30.21 (1023) W 22
11 PM (4) Dec 12 47.8 (8.8) 4.8 (-15.1) 30.18 (1022) W 29
10 PM (3) Dec 12 50.2 (10.1) 5.2 (-14.9) 30.16 (1021) W 24
9 PM (2) Dec 12 52.5 (11.4) 4.6 (-15.2) 30.12 (1019) W 25
8 PM (1) Dec 12 52.5 (11.4) 2.5 (-16.4) 30.12 (1019) WSW 29
7 PM (0) Dec 12 52.3 (11.3) 1.8 (-16.8) 30.12 (1019) WSW 29
6 PM (23) Dec 12 52.9 (11.6) 0.9 (-17.3) 30.14 (1020) WSW 28
5 PM (22) Dec 12 53.6 (12.0) 0.5 (-17.5) 30.14 (1020) WSW 26
4 PM (21) Dec 12 56.7 (13.7) -0.9 (-18.3) 30.11 (1019) WSW 28
3 PM (20) Dec 12 57.7 (14.3) -0.0 (-17.8) 30.11 (1019) WSW 26
2 PM (19) Dec 12 60.1 (15.6) -0.2 (-17.9) 30.15 (1020) W 24
1 PM (18) Dec 12 59.9 (15.5) -0.8 (-18.2) 30.16 (1021) SSW 5
Noon (17) Dec 12 46.9 (8.3) 5.4 (-14.8) 30.16 (1021) ESE 3
11 AM (16) Dec 12 44.2 (6.8) 3.0 (-16.1) 30.16 (1021) Calm
10 AM (15) Dec 12 47.7 (8.7) 1.2 (-17.1) 30.16 (1021) E 17
9 AM (14) Dec 12 43.7 (6.5) 3.7 (-15.7) 30.18 (1022) E 6
8 AM (13) Dec 12 48.4 (9.1) 2.1 (-16.6) 30.19 (1022) ESE 3
7 AM (12) Dec 12 50.9 (10.5) 3.6 (-15.8) 30.22 (1023) SW 7
6 AM (11) Dec 12 44.6 (7.0) 10.0 (-12.2) 30.22 (1023) ENE 3
5 AM (10) Dec 12 38.1 (3.4) 19.2 (-7.1) 30.26 (1024) SSW 5
4 AM (9) Dec 12 38.7 (3.7) 20.1 (-6.6) 30.26 (1024) Calm
Oldest 3 AM (8) Dec 12 42.1 (5.6) 19.8 (-6.8) 30.27 (1025) Calm
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits