Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for K1BM (

Conditions at

2018.06.17 2258 UTC
Wind from the ESE (110 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 55.4 F (13.0 C)
Dew Point 48.7 F (9.3 C)
Relative Humidity 78%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.11 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
ob K1BM 172258Z AUTO 11012KT 10SM BKN055 13/09 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP205 T01300093

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
52.2 (11.2) 46.6 (8.1) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 17, 2018 - 01:58 PM EDT / 2018.06.17 1758 UTC
49.5 (9.7) 44.4 (6.9) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 17, 2018 - 02:58 AM EDT / 2018.06.17 0658 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jun 17, 2018 - 04:58 PM EDT / 2018.06.17 2058 UTC
0.04 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jun 17, 2018 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2018.06.17 1158 UTC
1.06 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 17, 2018 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2018.06.17 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 PM (23) Jun 17 55.4 (13.0) 48.7 (9.3) 30.11 (1019) ESE 14
6 PM (22) Jun 17 55.9 (13.3) 48.7 (9.3) 30.1 (1019) ESE 15
5 PM (21) Jun 17 55.6 (13.1) 49.5 (9.7) 30.11 (1019) E 13
4 PM (20) Jun 17 55.9 (13.3) 50.9 (10.5) 30.12 (1019) E 9
3 PM (19) Jun 17 53.4 (11.9) 48.9 (9.4) 30.12 (1019) ESE 10
2 PM (18) Jun 17 51.4 (10.8) 48.2 (9.0) 30.13 (1020) E 10
1 PM (17) Jun 17 49.6 (9.8) 48.7 (9.3) 30.13 (1020) E 10
Noon (16) Jun 17 48 (9) 48 (9) 30.13 (1020) E 10
11 AM (15) Jun 17 48.2 (9.0) 48.0 (8.9) 30.13 (1020) NE 10
10 AM (14) Jun 17 47.5 (8.6) 47.3 (8.5) 30.13 (1020) Calm
9 AM (13) Jun 17 47.1 (8.4) 47.1 (8.4) 30.12 (1019) Calm light rain
8 AM (12) Jun 17 46.6 (8.1) 46.9 (8.3) 30.1 (1019) Calm
7 AM (11) Jun 17 46.4 (8.0) 46.8 (8.2) 30.09 (1018) ENE 5
6 AM (10) Jun 17 46 (8) 46 (8) 30.08 (1018) NE 7 light rain
5 AM (9) Jun 17 46.4 (8.0) 46.9 (8.3) 30.08 (1018) NNE 8 heavy drizzle
4 AM (8) Jun 17 46.6 (8.1) 47.1 (8.4) 30.08 (1018) NE 7 light drizzle
3 AM (7) Jun 17 46.6 (8.1) 46.8 (8.2) 30.09 (1018) ENE 5 light rain
2 AM (6) Jun 17 46.6 (8.1) 46.8 (8.2) 30.08 (1018) NNE 8
1 AM (5) Jun 17 46 (8) 46 (8) 30.09 (1018) NNE 8 light rain
Midnight (4) Jun 17 46 (8) 46 (8) 30.06 (1017) NNE 13 light rain
11 PM (3) Jun 16 47.1 (8.4) 47.1 (8.4) 30.03 (1016) NNE 15 light rain
10 PM (2) Jun 16 47.3 (8.5) 47.5 (8.6) 30.01 (1016) NNE 17 rain
9 PM (1) Jun 16 48.0 (8.9) 47.8 (8.8) 29.98 (1015) NNE 18 light rain
Oldest 8 PM (0) Jun 16 48.4 (9.1) 48.4 (9.1) 29.96 (1014) NE 16 light rain
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits