Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for K1CM (

Conditions at

2018.05.27 0258 UTC
Wind from the SSW (200 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Thunder in the vicinity
Temperature 62.4 F (16.9 C)
Dew Point 51.4 F (10.8 C)
Relative Humidity 67%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.96 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
Pressure tendency rising rapidly - 0.06 inches (2.0 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob K1CM 270258Z AUTO 20005KT 10SM VCTS OVC095 17/11 A2996 RMK AO2 PRESRR SLP122 60010 T01690108 53020

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
72.5 (22.5) 62.8 (17.1) In the 6 hours preceding May 26, 2018 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2018.05.26 2358 UTC
74.5 (23.6) 52.9 (11.6) In the 24 hours preceding May 26, 2018 - 02:58 AM EDT / 2018.05.26 0658 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.10 inches In the 3 hours preceding May 26, 2018 - 10:58 PM EDT / 2018.05.27 0258 UTC
0.20 inches In the 24 hours preceding May 25, 2018 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2018.05.25 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 11 PM (3) May 26 62.4 (16.9) 51.4 (10.8) 29.96 (1014) SSW 6 thunder in the vicinity
10 PM (2) May 26 61.9 (16.6) 53.2 (11.8) 29.89 (1012) WNW 14
9 PM (1) May 26 62.8 (17.1) 56.3 (13.5) 29.87 (1011) NNW 10 light rain
8 PM (0) May 26 64.6 (18.1) 52.0 (11.1) 29.89 (1012) Calm light rain showers; thunder in the vicinity
7 PM (23) May 26 63.5 (17.5) 52.2 (11.2) 29.86 (1011) WNW 14 light rain; thunder in the vicinity
6 PM (22) May 26 71.6 (22.0) 50.4 (10.2) 29.85 (1010) NNW 7
5 PM (21) May 26 69.6 (20.9) 52.7 (11.5) 29.85 (1010) NW 6
4 PM (20) May 26 72.5 (22.5) 48.7 (9.3) 29.85 (1010) NW 7
3 PM (19) May 26 70.7 (21.5) 49.6 (9.8) 29.85 (1010) NNW 6
2 PM (18) May 26 71.1 (21.7) 46.2 (7.9) 29.85 (1010) Calm
1 PM (17) May 26 68.7 (20.4) 46.9 (8.3) 29.85 (1010) Calm
Noon (16) May 26 67.8 (19.9) 47.8 (8.8) 29.84 (1010) N 3
11 AM (15) May 26 65.5 (18.6) 47.7 (8.7) 29.85 (1010) NW 10
10 AM (14) May 26 62.8 (17.1) 48.0 (8.9) 29.84 (1010) WNW 9
9 AM (13) May 26 58.1 (14.5) 45.9 (7.7) 29.84 (1010) WNW 13
8 AM (12) May 26 56.5 (13.6) 44.1 (6.7) 29.83 (1010) WNW 9
7 AM (11) May 26 54.7 (12.6) 45.5 (7.5) 29.82 (1009) WNW 8
6 AM (10) May 26 53.6 (12.0) 45.1 (7.3) 29.82 (1009) Calm
5 AM (9) May 26 52.2 (11.2) 46.2 (7.9) 29.83 (1010) Calm
4 AM (8) May 26 58.3 (14.6) 46.0 (7.8) 29.83 (1010) WNW 8
3 AM (7) May 26 59.7 (15.4) 47.7 (8.7) 29.85 (1010) W 6
2 AM (6) May 26 57.0 (13.9) 49.8 (9.9) 29.86 (1011) SW 8
1 AM (5) May 26 60.6 (15.9) 52.9 (11.6) 29.87 (1011) SSW 6
Oldest Midnight (4) May 26 60.8 (16.0) 53.4 (11.9) 29.88 (1011) WSW 6
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits