Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for K1GM (

Conditions at

2018.06.20 0058 UTC
Wind from the NNW (340 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Weather Lightning observed
Precipitation last hour 0.01 inches
Temperature 54.3 F (12.4 C)
Dew Point 51.6 F (10.9 C)
Relative Humidity 90%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.17 in. Hg (1021 hPa)
ob K1GM 200058Z AUTO 34005KT 10SM SCT035 BKN055 12/11 A3017 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT E SHRAE44 SLP216 P0001 T01240109

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
54.7 (12.6) 50.5 (10.3) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 19, 2018 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2018.06.19 2358 UTC
52.0 (11.1) 49.1 (9.5) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 19, 2018 - 02:58 AM EDT / 2018.06.19 0658 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.11 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jun 19, 2018 - 04:58 PM EDT / 2018.06.19 2058 UTC
0.31 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jun 19, 2018 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2018.06.19 2358 UTC
0.16 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 19, 2018 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2018.06.19 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 9 PM (1) Jun 19 54.3 (12.4) 51.6 (10.9) 30.17 (1021) NNW 6
8 PM (0) Jun 19 54.1 (12.3) 50.9 (10.5) 30.17 (1021) NNW 12 light rain showers
7 PM (23) Jun 19 53.1 (11.7) 51.4 (10.8) 30.17 (1021) NNW 15 rain showers
6 PM (22) Jun 19 52.0 (11.1) 49.6 (9.8) 30.16 (1021) NNW 14 light rain
5 PM (21) Jun 19 53.2 (11.8) 51.4 (10.8) 30.15 (1020) NNW 13
4 PM (20) Jun 19 51.4 (10.8) 50.2 (10.1) 30.14 (1020) N 17 light rain showers
3 PM (19) Jun 19 51.6 (10.9) 50.4 (10.2) 30.14 (1020) N 9
2 PM (18) Jun 19 51.1 (10.6) 50.5 (10.3) 30.12 (1019) NE 17
1 PM (17) Jun 19 50.5 (10.3) 50.0 (10.0) 30.11 (1019) NNE 12 light rain
Noon (16) Jun 19 50.0 (10.0) 49.6 (9.8) 30.1 (1019) N 13 light rain
11 AM (15) Jun 19 49.6 (9.8) 49.1 (9.5) 30.09 (1018) N 16 light rain; mist
10 AM (14) Jun 19 48.9 (9.4) 48.4 (9.1) 30.09 (1018) N 18 rain
9 AM (13) Jun 19 48.9 (9.4) 48.4 (9.1) 30.08 (1018) N 18 rain
8 AM (12) Jun 19 48.9 (9.4) 48.6 (9.2) 30.07 (1018) N 15 light rain
7 AM (11) Jun 19 48.6 (9.2) 48.2 (9.0) 30.07 (1018) N 14 light rain
6 AM (10) Jun 19 48.7 (9.3) 48.6 (9.2) 30.06 (1017) NNE 16 rain
5 AM (9) Jun 19 49.3 (9.6) 48.9 (9.4) 30.06 (1017) NNE 15 light rain
4 AM (8) Jun 19 48.9 (9.4) 48.7 (9.3) 30.06 (1017) NE 14 light rain; fog
3 AM (7) Jun 19 49.1 (9.5) 48.7 (9.3) 30.06 (1017) NE 16 light rain
2 AM (6) Jun 19 49.3 (9.6) 48.9 (9.4) 30.06 (1017) NE 15 light rain
1 AM (5) Jun 19 49.8 (9.9) 49.5 (9.7) 30.07 (1018) NE 17 drizzle; patches of fog
Midnight (4) Jun 19 50.2 (10.1) 49.6 (9.8) 30.06 (1017) ENE 17 light rain showers; mist
11 PM (3) Jun 18 49.8 (9.9) 49.3 (9.6) 30.05 (1017) NE 20 light rain showers
Oldest 10 PM (2) Jun 18 50.5 (10.3) 49.8 (9.9) 30.06 (1017) ENE 21 light rain showers
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits