Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for K1KM (

Conditions at

2017.04.14 1858 UTC
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 49.8 F (9.9 C)
Dew Point 24.1 F (-4.4 C)
Relative Humidity 36%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.81 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob K1KM 141858Z AUTO M 10SM CLR 10/M04 A2981 RMK AO2 SLP105 T00991044

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
48.4 (9.1) 36.3 (2.4) In the 6 hours preceding Apr 14, 2017 - 01:58 PM EDT / 2017.04.14 1758 UTC
72.7 (22.6) 32.7 (0.4) In the 24 hours preceding Apr 14, 2017 - 02:58 AM EDT / 2017.04.14 0658 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.06 inches In the 24 hours preceding Apr 13, 2017 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2017.04.13 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 PM (19) Apr 14 49.8 (9.9) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.81 (1009)
2 PM (18) Apr 14 48.0 (8.9) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.8 (1009)
1 PM (17) Apr 14 46.2 (7.9) 25.9 (-3.4) 29.81 (1009)
Noon (16) Apr 14 44.2 (6.8) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.8 (1009)
11 AM (15) Apr 14 41.5 (5.3) 28.4 (-2.0) 29.79 (1008)
10 AM (14) Apr 14 39.7 (4.3) 29.1 (-1.6) 29.78 (1008)
9 AM (13) Apr 14 36.9 (2.7) 31.1 (-0.5) 29.74 (1007)
8 AM (12) Apr 14 37.6 (3.1) 32.4 (0.2) 29.71 (1006)
7 AM (11) Apr 14 38.8 (3.8) 32.7 (0.4) 29.67 (1004)
6 AM (10) Apr 14 40.6 (4.8) 33.8 (1.0) 29.66 (1004)
5 AM (9) Apr 14 40.8 (4.9) 33.8 (1.0) 29.64 (1003)
4 AM (8) Apr 14 42.4 (5.8) 35.6 (2.0) 29.63 (1003)
3 AM (7) Apr 14 42.6 (5.9) 37.8 (3.2) 29.6 (1002) light rain showers
2 AM (6) Apr 14 47.5 (8.6) 38.7 (3.7) 29.61 (1002)
1 AM (5) Apr 14 46.4 (8.0) 39.0 (3.9) 29.55 (1000)
Midnight (4) Apr 14 45.7 (7.6) 40.6 (4.8) 29.51 (999)
11 PM (3) Apr 13 48.6 (9.2) 40.8 (4.9) 29.54 (1000)
10 PM (2) Apr 13 60.1 (15.6) 39.0 (3.9) 29.54 (1000)
9 PM (1) Apr 13 65.7 (18.7) 32.5 (0.3) 29.51 (999)
8 PM (0) Apr 13 69.3 (20.7) 39.4 (4.1) 29.5 (998)
7 PM (23) Apr 13 70.3 (21.3) 31.1 (-0.5) 29.52 (999)
6 PM (22) Apr 13 70.0 (21.1) 34.5 (1.4) 29.54 (1000)
5 PM (21) Apr 13 70.0 (21.1) 43.3 (6.3) 29.58 (1001)
Oldest 4 PM (20) Apr 13 64.9 (18.3) 41.7 (5.4) 29.62 (1003)
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits