Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for K1LM (

Conditions at

2017.11.10 1058 UTC
Wind from the S (180 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 33.1 F (0.6 C)
Windchill 24 F (-4 C)
Dew Point 21.2 F (-6.0 C)
Relative Humidity 61%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob K1LM 101058Z AUTO 18008KT 10SM BKN220 01/M06 A2977 RMK AO2 SLPNO T00061060

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
17.6 (-8.0) 14.0 (-10.0) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 10, 2017 - 12:58 AM EST / 2017.11.10 0558 UTC
18.5 (-7.5) 14.0 (-10.0) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 10, 2017 - 01:58 AM EST / 2017.11.10 0658 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 AM (11) Nov 10 33.1 (0.6) 21.2 (-6.0) 29.77 (1008) S 9
5 AM (10) Nov 10 24.8 (-4.0) 21.7 (-5.7) 29.79 (1008) SSW 10
4 AM (9) Nov 10 25.9 (-3.4) 26.1 (-3.3) 29.8 (1009) E 5
3 AM (8) Nov 10 22.6 (-5.2) 21.2 (-6.0) 29.8 (1009) SSE 7
2 AM (7) Nov 10 16.7 (-8.5) 14.2 (-9.9) 29.81 (1009) S 12
1 AM (6) Nov 10 14.5 (-9.7) 12.0 (-11.1) 29.8 (1009) SSW 10
Midnight (5) Nov 10 15.8 (-9.0) 13.6 (-10.2) 29.82 (1009) S 14 light snow showers; freezing fog
11 PM (4) Nov 09 17.2 (-8.2) 15.3 (-9.3) 29.82 (1009) S 20 freezing fog
10 PM (3) Nov 09 15.6 (-9.1) 13.6 (-10.2) 29.82 (1009) S 18 freezing fog
9 PM (2) No Data
8 PM (1) No Data
7 PM (0) No Data
6 PM (23) No Data
5 PM (22) No Data
4 PM (21) No Data
3 PM (20) No Data
2 PM (19) No Data
1 PM (18) No Data
Noon (17) No Data
11 AM (16) No Data
10 AM (15) No Data
9 AM (14) No Data
8 AM (13) No Data
Oldest 7 AM (12) No Data
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits