Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for K1MW (

Conditions at

2017.07.22 0758 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 63.7 F (17.6 C)
Dew Point 59.7 F (15.4 C)
Relative Humidity 86%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.09 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
Pressure tendency falling rapidly
ob K1MW 220758Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM SCT110 BKN150 18/15 A3009 RMK AO2 PRESFR SLP138 T01760154

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
92.1 (33.4) 64.4 (18.0) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 22, 2017 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2017.07.22 0558 UTC
97.7 (36.5) 61.7 (16.5) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 22, 2017 - 02:58 AM EDT / 2017.07.22 0658 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.02 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jul 22, 2017 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2017.07.22 0558 UTC
0.26 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 20, 2017 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2017.07.20 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (8) Jul 22 63.7 (17.6) 59.7 (15.4) 30.09 (1018) Calm
3 AM (7) Jul 22 63.9 (17.7) 61.0 (16.1) 30.17 (1021) SSE 9
2 AM (6) Jul 22 65.3 (18.5) 61.0 (16.1) 30.2 (1022) SSE 13 light rain showers
1 AM (5) Jul 22 65.3 (18.5) 59.7 (15.4) 30.17 (1021) SW 9
Midnight (4) Jul 22 72.7 (22.6) 55.8 (13.2) 30.2 (1022) NW 18 light rain showers
11 PM (3) Jul 21 75.2 (24.0) 53.2 (11.8) 30.12 (1019) WSW 8
10 PM (2) Jul 21 78.3 (25.7) 50.7 (10.4) 30.06 (1017) W 22 light rain showers
9 PM (1) Jul 21 89.1 (31.7) 36.9 (2.7) 29.99 (1015) NNW 7 thunder in the vicinity
8 PM (0) Jul 21 92.3 (33.5) 35.8 (2.1) 29.97 (1014) NE 15
7 PM (23) Jul 21 94.6 (34.8) 39.7 (4.3) 29.97 (1014) E 7
6 PM (22) Jul 21 95.2 (35.1) 39.7 (4.3) 29.99 (1015) NNE 10
5 PM (21) Jul 21 95.4 (35.2) 40.1 (4.5) 29.99 (1015) NNE 5
4 PM (20) Jul 21 93.0 (33.9) 43.0 (6.1) 30.01 (1016) NNE 10
3 PM (19) Jul 21 93.9 (34.4) 44.2 (6.8) 30.02 (1016) N 13
2 PM (18) Jul 21 93.2 (34.0) 46.9 (8.3) 30.03 (1016) N 13
1 PM (17) Jul 21 91.0 (32.8) 47.5 (8.6) 30.05 (1017) NW 15
Noon (16) Jul 21 87.6 (30.9) 49.8 (9.9) 30.05 (1017) WNW 15
11 AM (15) Jul 21 83.5 (28.6) 50.4 (10.2) 30.05 (1017) WNW 10
10 AM (14) Jul 21 75.2 (24.0) 55.6 (13.1) 30.04 (1017) WNW 9
9 AM (13) Jul 21 66.4 (19.1) 56.3 (13.5) 30.04 (1017) WNW 7
8 AM (12) Jul 21 61.7 (16.5) 55.0 (12.8) 30.03 (1016) W 10
7 AM (11) Jul 21 63.5 (17.5) 54.9 (12.7) 30.03 (1016) WNW 9
6 AM (10) Jul 21 66.7 (19.3) 55.0 (12.8) 30.02 (1016) NW 9
Oldest 5 AM (9) Jul 21 71.4 (21.9) 55.4 (13.0) 30.02 (1016) N 14
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits