Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for K1NM (

Conditions at

2018.01.29 2058 UTC
Wind from the W (260 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 45.1 F (7.3 C)
Dew Point 30.9 F (-0.6 C)
Relative Humidity 57%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.01 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.07 inches (2.4 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob K1NM 292058Z AUTO 26012KT 10SM CLR 07/M01 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP209 60009 T00731006 57024

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
43.0 (6.1) 16.9 (-8.4) In the 6 hours preceding Jan 29, 2018 - 12:58 PM EST / 2018.01.29 1758 UTC
25.0 (-3.9) 10.2 (-12.1) In the 24 hours preceding Jan 29, 2018 - 01:58 AM EST / 2018.01.29 0658 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.09 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jan 29, 2018 - 03:58 PM EST / 2018.01.29 2058 UTC
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jan 29, 2018 - 12:58 PM EST / 2018.01.29 1758 UTC
0.02 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jan 29, 2018 - 06:58 AM EST / 2018.01.29 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 PM (21) Jan 29 45.1 (7.3) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.01 (1016) W 14
3 PM (20) Jan 29 44.4 (6.9) 29.7 (-1.3) 30.03 (1016) W 12
2 PM (19) Jan 29 44.4 (6.9) 28.4 (-2.0) 30.06 (1017) W 15
1 PM (18) Jan 29 42.6 (5.9) 28.6 (-1.9) 30.09 (1018) W 17
Noon (17) Jan 29 41.5 (5.3) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.1 (1019) W 17
11 AM (16) No Data
10 AM (15) Jan 29 33.6 (0.9) 26.6 (-3.0) 30.12 (1019) W 15
9 AM (14) Jan 29 25.3 (-3.7) 21.9 (-5.6) 30.12 (1019) WNW 8
8 AM (13) Jan 29 28.2 (-2.1) 27.5 (-2.5) 30.14 (1020) Calm
7 AM (12) Jan 29 30.2 (-1.0) 27.9 (-2.3) 30.16 (1021) WNW 7
6 AM (11) Jan 29 17.6 (-8.0) 16.3 (-8.7) 30.18 (1022) SE 3
5 AM (10) Jan 29 16.7 (-8.5) 14.7 (-9.6) 30.2 (1022) Calm
4 AM (9) Jan 29 16.5 (-8.6) 11.7 (-11.3) 30.2 (1022) Calm
3 AM (8) Jan 29 14.5 (-9.7) 11.7 (-11.3) 30.21 (1023) WNW 6
2 AM (7) Jan 29 10.6 (-11.9) 9.1 (-12.7) 30.25 (1024) W 5
1 AM (6) Jan 29 11.5 (-11.4) 8.6 (-13.0) 30.27 (1025) SW 3
Midnight (5) Jan 29 11.7 (-11.3) 9.1 (-12.7) 30.27 (1025) Calm
11 PM (4) Jan 28 12.6 (-10.8) 10.4 (-12.0) 30.3 (1026) W 3
10 PM (3) Jan 28 11.8 (-11.2) 9.7 (-12.4) 30.33 (1027) Calm
9 PM (2) Jan 28 12.0 (-11.1) 9.5 (-12.5) 30.35 (1027) Calm
8 PM (1) Jan 28 11.7 (-11.3) 9.3 (-12.6) 30.38 (1028) Calm
7 PM (0) Jan 28 12.6 (-10.8) 9.9 (-12.3) 30.39 (1029) E 3
6 PM (23) Jan 28 12.9 (-10.6) 10.4 (-12.0) 30.39 (1029) Calm
Oldest 5 PM (22) Jan 28 13.6 (-10.2) 10.9 (-11.7) 30.39 (1029) E 12
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits