Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
ST JOHNSBURY FAIRBANKS, VT, United States

NWS Point Forecast for K1V4 (K1V4) 44-25N 072-01W 210M

Conditions at

2018.04.27 0154 UTC
Temperature 48.9 F (9.4 C)
Dew Point 42.1 F (5.6 C)
Relative Humidity 77%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob K1V4 270154Z AUTO 09/06 A2977 RMK AO1 SLP081 T00940056

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
57.0 (13.9) 51.1 (10.6) In the 6 hours preceding Apr 26, 2018 - 07:54 PM EDT / 2018.04.26 2354 UTC
55.9 (13.3) 48.0 (8.9) In the 24 hours preceding Apr 26, 2018 - 12:54 AM EDT / 2018.04.26 0454 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.23 inches In the 6 hours preceding Apr 26, 2018 - 01:54 PM EDT / 2018.04.26 1754 UTC
0.38 inches In the 24 hours preceding Apr 26, 2018 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2018.04.26 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 10 PM (2) Apr 26 48.9 (9.4) 42.1 (5.6) 29.77 (1008)
9 PM (1) Apr 26 48.9 (9.4) 41.0 (5.0) 29.75 (1007)
8 PM (0) Apr 26 51.1 (10.6) 41.0 (5.0) 29.7 (1005)
7 PM (23) Apr 26 52.0 (11.1) 41.0 (5.0) 29.68 (1005)
6 PM (22) Apr 26 54.0 (12.2) 44.1 (6.7) 29.65 (1004)
5 PM (21) Apr 26 53.1 (11.7) 46.0 (7.8) 29.62 (1003)
4 PM (20) Apr 26 54.0 (12.2) 46.9 (8.3) 29.58 (1001)
3 PM (19) Apr 26 54.0 (12.2) 48.0 (8.9) 29.57 (1001)
2 PM (18) Apr 26 54.0 (12.2) 51.1 (10.6) 29.56 (1001)
1 PM (17) Apr 26 53.1 (11.7) 52.0 (11.1) 29.55 (1000)
Noon (16) Apr 26 52.0 (11.1) 52.0 (11.1) 29.55 (1000)
11 AM (15) Apr 26 50.0 (10.0) 50.0 (10.0) 29.55 (1000)
10 AM (14) Apr 26 50.0 (10.0) 50.0 (10.0) 29.55 (1000)
9 AM (13) Apr 26 48.9 (9.4) 48.9 (9.4) 29.55 (1000)
8 AM (12) Apr 26 48.0 (8.9) 48.0 (8.9) 29.55 (1000)
7 AM (11) Apr 26 48.9 (9.4) 48.9 (9.4) 29.56 (1001)
6 AM (10) Apr 26 48.0 (8.9) 48.0 (8.9) 29.56 (1001)
5 AM (9) Apr 26 48.9 (9.4) 48.9 (9.4) 29.57 (1001)
4 AM (8) Apr 26 48.9 (9.4) 48.9 (9.4) 29.58 (1001)
3 AM (7) Apr 26 50.0 (10.0) 48.9 (9.4) 29.59 (1002)
2 AM (6) Apr 26 50.0 (10.0) 50.0 (10.0) 29.61 (1002)
1 AM (5) Apr 26 50.0 (10.0) 50.0 (10.0) 29.64 (1003)
Midnight (4) Apr 26 50.0 (10.0) 50.0 (10.0) 29.66 (1004)
Oldest 11 PM (3) Apr 25 51.1 (10.6) 50.0 (10.0) 29.68 (1005)
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits