Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
LEHIGH VALLEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, PA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KABE (KABE) 40-39N 075-27W 114M

Conditions at

2017.05.22 1851 UTC
Wind from the NE (050 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Mist
Precipitation last hour 0.01 inches
Temperature 60.1 F (15.6 C)
Dew Point 55.0 F (12.8 C)
Relative Humidity 83%
Pressure (altimeter) 30 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob KABE 221851Z 05005KT 10SM BR OVC007 16/13 A3000 RMK AO2 RAE16 SLP159 P0001 T01560128

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
59.0 (15.0) 55.0 (12.8) In the 6 hours preceding May 22, 2017 - 01:51 PM EDT / 2017.05.22 1751 UTC
72.0 (22.2) 46.0 (7.8) In the 24 hours preceding May 22, 2017 - 12:51 AM EDT / 2017.05.22 0451 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding May 22, 2017 - 10:51 AM EDT / 2017.05.22 1451 UTC
0.10 inches In the 6 hours preceding May 22, 2017 - 01:51 PM EDT / 2017.05.22 1751 UTC
0.13 inches In the 24 hours preceding May 21, 2017 - 07:51 AM EDT / 2017.05.21 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 PM (19) May 22 60.1 (15.6) 55.0 (12.8) 30 (1015) NE 6 mist
2 PM (18) May 22 59.0 (15.0) 55.0 (12.8) 30.04 (1017) E 3 light rain; mist
1 PM (17) May 22 57.9 (14.4) 54.0 (12.2) 30.05 (1017) E 5 light rain; mist
Noon (16) May 22 57.9 (14.4) 54.0 (12.2) 30.07 (1018) E 6 rain; mist
11 AM (15) May 22 57.9 (14.4) 52.0 (11.1) 30.09 (1018) E 6 mist
10 AM (14) May 22 57.9 (14.4) 51.1 (10.6) 30.1 (1019) ESE 6 mist
9 AM (13) May 22 57.0 (13.9) 51.1 (10.6) 30.11 (1019) ESE 7 mist
8 AM (12) May 22 55.0 (12.8) 51.1 (10.6) 30.14 (1020) E 6 mist
7 AM (11) May 22 55.9 (13.3) 48.9 (9.4) 30.14 (1020) ESE 6
6 AM (10) May 22 55.9 (13.3) 48.0 (8.9) 30.14 (1020) ESE 7
5 AM (9) May 22 55.9 (13.3) 48.0 (8.9) 30.15 (1020) SE 5
4 AM (8) May 22 57.0 (13.9) 46.9 (8.3) 30.16 (1021) SSE 7
3 AM (7) May 22 57.9 (14.4) 46.0 (7.8) 30.17 (1021) SE 7
2 AM (6) May 22 57.9 (14.4) 46.0 (7.8) 30.18 (1022) SSE 9
1 AM (5) May 22 59.0 (15.0) 44.1 (6.7) 30.2 (1022) SSE 7
Midnight (4) May 22 60.1 (15.6) 41.0 (5.0) 30.21 (1023) SSE 9
11 PM (3) May 21 62.1 (16.7) 37.9 (3.3) 30.22 (1023) SE 10
10 PM (2) May 21 63.0 (17.2) 36.0 (2.2) 30.23 (1023) SSE 6
9 PM (1) May 21 64.0 (17.8) 36.0 (2.2) 30.23 (1023) SE 9
8 PM (0) May 21 66.0 (18.9) 36.0 (2.2) 30.22 (1023) SE 12
7 PM (23) May 21 68.0 (20.0) 35.1 (1.7) 30.22 (1023) SE 13
6 PM (22) May 21 69.1 (20.6) 37.9 (3.3) 30.23 (1023) SSE 12
5 PM (21) May 21 71.1 (21.7) 39.9 (4.4) 30.23 (1023) SE 9
Oldest 4 PM (20) May 21 71.1 (21.7) 37.9 (3.3) 30.25 (1024) ESE 12
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits