Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
ALBUQUERQUE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, NM, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KABQ (KABQ) 35-02N 106-36W 1618M

Conditions at

2017.12.11 1052 UTC
Wind from the N (010 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 30.0 F (-1.1 C)
Windchill 21 F (-6 C)
Dew Point 1.9 F (-16.7 C)
Relative Humidity 29%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.47 in. Hg (1031 hPa)
ob KABQ 111052Z 01009KT 10SM FEW130 M01/M17 A3047 RMK AO2 SLP312 T10111167

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
50.0 (10.0) 32.0 (0.0) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 11, 2017 - 12:52 AM EST / 2017.12.11 0552 UTC
54.0 (12.2) 26.1 (-3.3) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 11, 2017 - 01:52 AM EST / 2017.12.11 0652 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 AM (11) Dec 11 30.0 (-1.1) 1.9 (-16.7) 30.47 (1031) N 10
5 AM (10) Dec 11 28.0 (-2.2) 3.9 (-15.6) 30.47 (1031) N 5
4 AM (9) Dec 11 28.9 (-1.7) 3.9 (-15.6) 30.47 (1031) Calm
3 AM (8) Dec 11 30.0 (-1.1) 1.0 (-17.2) 30.47 (1031) Calm
2 AM (7) Dec 11 28.9 (-1.7) 1.0 (-17.2) 30.48 (1032) SE 5
1 AM (6) Dec 11 35.1 (1.7) 3.0 (-16.1) 30.47 (1031) NNE 3
Midnight (5) Dec 11 36.0 (2.2) 3.9 (-15.6) 30.46 (1031) N 5
11 PM (4) Dec 10 39.0 (3.9) 3.0 (-16.1) 30.46 (1031) Calm
10 PM (3) Dec 10 35.1 (1.7) 1.0 (-17.2) 30.45 (1031) E 5
9 PM (2) Dec 10 37.0 (2.8) 1.0 (-17.2) 30.45 (1031) SE 5
8 PM (1) Dec 10 48.0 (8.9) 1.0 (-17.2) 30.45 (1031) S 3
7 PM (0) Dec 10 50.0 (10.0) 1.9 (-16.7) 30.44 (1030) Calm
6 PM (23) Dec 10 52.0 (11.1) 3.0 (-16.1) 30.44 (1030) Calm
5 PM (22) Dec 10 53.1 (11.7) 1.9 (-16.7) 30.44 (1030) Calm
4 PM (21) Dec 10 53.1 (11.7) 1.9 (-16.7) 30.46 (1031) Calm
3 PM (20) Dec 10 50.0 (10.0) 3.0 (-16.1) 30.49 (1032) N 5
2 PM (19) Dec 10 46.0 (7.8) 7.0 (-13.9) 30.52 (1033) N 5
1 PM (18) Dec 10 39.0 (3.9) 7.0 (-13.9) 30.56 (1034) NNW 5
Noon (17) Dec 10 33.1 (0.6) 6.1 (-14.4) 30.56 (1034) WNW 7
11 AM (16) Dec 10 30.9 (-0.6) 5.0 (-15.0) 30.56 (1034) NW 5
10 AM (15) Dec 10 28.0 (-2.2) 5.0 (-15.0) 30.55 (1034) N 7
9 AM (14) Dec 10 28.9 (-1.7) 6.1 (-14.4) 30.53 (1033) N 8
8 AM (13) Dec 10 27.0 (-2.8) 6.1 (-14.4) 30.51 (1033) NNE 6
Oldest 7 AM (12) Dec 10 30.9 (-0.6) 5.0 (-15.0) 30.5 (1032) N 9
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits