Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
ATLANTIC CITY INTERNATIONAL, NJ, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KACY (KACY) 39-28N 74-35W 35M

Conditions at

2017.12.14 1654 UTC
Wind from the WNW (300 degrees) at 18 MPH (16 KT) gusting to 29 MPH (25 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 37.9 F (3.3 C)
Dew Point 27.0 F (-2.8 C)
Relative Humidity 64%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob KACY 141654Z 30016G25KT 10SM CLR 03/M03 A2977 RMK AO2 PK WND 31029/1558 SLP082 T00331028

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
37.9 (3.3) 28.9 (-1.7) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 14, 2017 - 06:54 AM EST / 2017.12.14 1154 UTC
32.0 (0.0) 21.0 (-6.1) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 13, 2017 - 11:54 PM EST / 2017.12.14 0454 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Dec 14, 2017 - 09:54 AM EST / 2017.12.14 1454 UTC
0.11 inches In the 6 hours preceding Dec 14, 2017 - 12:54 AM EST / 2017.12.14 0554 UTC
0.11 inches In the 24 hours preceding Dec 14, 2017 - 06:54 AM EST / 2017.12.14 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest Noon (17) Dec 14 37.9 (3.3) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.77 (1008) WNW 18
11 AM (16) Dec 14 41.0 (5.0) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.72 (1006) WNW 20
10 AM (15) Dec 14 39.9 (4.4) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.67 (1004) W 17
9 AM (14) Dec 14 37.0 (2.8) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.63 (1003) W 16
8 AM (13) Dec 14 37.0 (2.8) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.6 (1002) WSW 12 light snow
7 AM (12) Dec 14 37.0 (2.8) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.56 (1001) WSW 8
6 AM (11) Dec 14 37.0 (2.8) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.53 (1000) WSW 8
5 AM (10) Dec 14 37.0 (2.8) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.52 (999) SW 10
4 AM (9) Dec 14 36.0 (2.2) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.53 (1000) SW 13
3 AM (8) Dec 14 35.1 (1.7) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.55 (1000) SSW 8
2 AM (7) Dec 14 30.9 (-0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.59 (1002) S 5
1 AM (6) Dec 14 28.9 (-1.7) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.64 (1003) S 6
Midnight (5) Dec 14 28.9 (-1.7) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.67 (1004) SSE 6 light snow; mist
11 PM (4) Dec 13 28.0 (-2.2) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.69 (1005) S 6 light snow; mist
10 PM (3) Dec 13 27.0 (-2.8) 25.0 (-3.9) 29.73 (1006) SW 7 light snow; mist
9 PM (2) Dec 13 28.0 (-2.2) 21.0 (-6.1) 29.73 (1006) SW 14 light snow
8 PM (1) Dec 13 28.9 (-1.7) 7.0 (-13.9) 29.73 (1006) W 5
7 PM (0) Dec 13 28.0 (-2.2) 6.1 (-14.4) 29.75 (1007) WSW 6
6 PM (23) Dec 13 28.9 (-1.7) 6.1 (-14.4) 29.75 (1007) W 12
5 PM (22) Dec 13 28.9 (-1.7) 6.1 (-14.4) 29.73 (1006) WSW 9
4 PM (21) Dec 13 30.9 (-0.6) 6.1 (-14.4) 29.71 (1006) W 16
3 PM (20) Dec 13 32.0 (0.0) 7.0 (-13.9) 29.71 (1006) W 16
2 PM (19) Dec 13 32.0 (0.0) 7.0 (-13.9) 29.69 (1005) W 20
Oldest 1 PM (18) Dec 13 30.9 (-0.6) 7.0 (-13.9) 29.68 (1005) W 23
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits