Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
WAKEFIELD MUNICIPAL AIRPOR, VA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KAKQ (KAKQ) 36-59N 077-00W 33M

Conditions at

2018.06.24 1054 UTC
Wind from the SSW (210 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 4 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Weather Mist
Temperature 75.9 F (24.4 C)
Dew Point 73.0 F (22.8 C)
Relative Humidity 90%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.87 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob KAKQ 241054Z AUTO 21003KT 4SM BR CLR 24/23 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP114 T02440228

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
82.9 (28.3) 75.0 (23.9) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 24, 2018 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2018.06.24 0554 UTC
90.0 (32.2) 70.0 (21.1) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 24, 2018 - 12:54 AM EDT / 2018.06.24 0454 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Jun 24, 2018 - 04:54 AM EDT / 2018.06.24 0854 UTC
0.56 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jun 23, 2018 - 07:54 PM EDT / 2018.06.23 2354 UTC
1.65 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 23, 2018 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2018.06.23 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 AM (11) Jun 24 75.9 (24.4) 73.0 (22.8) 29.87 (1011) SSW 3 mist
6 AM (10) Jun 24 75.9 (24.4) 73.0 (22.8) 29.87 (1011) SW 3 mist
5 AM (9) Jun 24 75.0 (23.9) 73.0 (22.8) 29.85 (1010) Calm mist
4 AM (8) Jun 24 75.0 (23.9) 73.0 (22.8) 29.86 (1011) Calm mist
3 AM (7) Jun 24 75.0 (23.9) 73.0 (22.8) 29.86 (1011) Calm mist
2 AM (6) Jun 24 75.0 (23.9) 73.0 (22.8) 29.86 (1011) SSW 3 mist
1 AM (5) Jun 24 75.9 (24.4) 73.0 (22.8) 29.86 (1011) S 3 mist
Midnight (4) Jun 24 75.9 (24.4) 73.9 (23.3) 29.86 (1011) Variable 3 mist
11 PM (3) Jun 23 77.0 (25.0) 73.9 (23.3) 29.85 (1010) Calm mist
10 PM (2) Jun 23 79.0 (26.1) 75.9 (24.4) 29.85 (1010) S 3 mist
9 PM (1) Jun 23 80.1 (26.7) 77.0 (25.0) 29.82 (1009) Calm mist
8 PM (0) Jun 23 82.9 (28.3) 77.0 (25.0) 29.81 (1009) Calm
7 PM (23) Jun 23 86.0 (30.0) 75.9 (24.4) 29.8 (1009) WSW 5
6 PM (22) Jun 23 84.9 (29.4) 75.9 (24.4) 29.79 (1008) SW 7
5 PM (21) Jun 23 82.9 (28.3) 75.9 (24.4) 29.8 (1009) Variable 3
4 PM (20) Jun 23 79.0 (26.1) 73.9 (23.3) 29.81 (1009) Variable 6 light rain
3 PM (19) Jun 23 79.0 (26.1) 75.0 (23.9) 29.81 (1009) Variable 6 thunder in the vicinity; light rain; fog
2 PM (18) Jun 23 88.0 (31.1) 73.0 (22.8) 29.81 (1009) SSW 9
1 PM (17) Jun 23 87.1 (30.6) 72.0 (22.2) 29.83 (1010) SW 6
Noon (16) Jun 23 87.1 (30.6) 73.0 (22.8) 29.83 (1010) WSW 8
11 AM (15) Jun 23 84.0 (28.9) 72.0 (22.2) 29.83 (1010) SSW 7
10 AM (14) Jun 23 82.9 (28.3) 73.9 (23.3) 29.84 (1010) SW 7
9 AM (13) Jun 23 79.0 (26.1) 75.0 (23.9) 29.84 (1010) Variable 6 mist
Oldest 8 AM (12) Jun 23 77.0 (25.0) 73.9 (23.3) 29.83 (1010) SSW 6 mist
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits