Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
AKRON FULTON INTERNATIONAL, OH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KAKR (KAKR) 41-02N 081-28W 363M

Conditions at

2019.01.24 1140 UTC
Wind from the NNW (330 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT)
Visibility 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light snow
Precipitation last hour A trace
Temperature 28.9 F (-1.7 C)
Windchill 19 F (-7 C)
Dew Point 24.1 F (-4.4 C)
Relative Humidity 81%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.65 in. Hg (1004 hPa)
ob KAKR 241140Z AUTO 33010KT 7SM -SN BKN014 OVC020 M02/M04 A2965 RMK AO2 P0000 T10171044

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
48.9 (9.4) 37.9 (3.3) In the 6 hours preceding Jan 24, 2019 - 12:54 AM EST / 2019.01.24 0554 UTC
48.9 (9.4) 39.9 (4.4) In the 24 hours preceding Jan 23, 2019 - 11:54 PM EST / 2019.01.24 0454 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.04 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jan 24, 2019 - 03:54 AM EST / 2019.01.24 0854 UTC
0.07 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jan 24, 2019 - 12:54 AM EST / 2019.01.24 0554 UTC
0.06 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jan 23, 2019 - 06:54 AM EST / 2019.01.23 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 AM (11) Jan 24 28.9 (-1.7) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.65 (1004) NNW 12 light snow
5 AM (10) Jan 24 30.0 (-1.1) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.62 (1003) NW 9 light snow; mist
4 AM (9) Jan 24 30.9 (-0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.61 (1002) NNW 9 light snow; mist
3 AM (8) Jan 24 33.1 (0.6) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.62 (1003) NW 10 light snow; mist
2 AM (7) Jan 24 37.0 (2.8) 34.0 (1.1) 29.61 (1002) NW 8 light rain
1 AM (6) Jan 24 37.0 (2.8) 34.0 (1.1) 29.62 (1003) NW 7 light rain
Midnight (5) Jan 24 39.0 (3.9) 36.0 (2.2) 29.64 (1003) NW 8 light rain
11 PM (4) Jan 23 42.1 (5.6) 39.0 (3.9) 29.63 (1003) WNW 9 light rain; mist
10 PM (3) Jan 23 48.0 (8.9) 46.0 (7.8) 29.64 (1003) WSW 10 light rain; mist
9 PM (2) Jan 23 48.0 (8.9) 46.0 (7.8) 29.64 (1003) SSW 13 light rain; mist
8 PM (1) Jan 23 46.9 (8.3) 44.1 (6.7) 29.67 (1004) S 9 light rain
7 PM (0) Jan 23 46.9 (8.3) 45.0 (7.2) 29.67 (1004) SSW 10 light rain
6 PM (23) Jan 23 46.9 (8.3) 44.1 (6.7) 29.69 (1005) SSW 17 light rain
5 PM (22) Jan 23 46.9 (8.3) 43.0 (6.1) 29.69 (1005) SSW 16
4 PM (21) Jan 23 46.9 (8.3) 43.0 (6.1) 29.7 (1005) SSW 16 light rain
3 PM (20) Jan 23 46.9 (8.3) 42.1 (5.6) 29.72 (1006) S 15
2 PM (19) Jan 23 46.9 (8.3) 42.1 (5.6) 29.73 (1006) SSW 18 light rain
1 PM (18) Jan 23 46.0 (7.8) 39.9 (4.4) 29.77 (1008) SSW 23 light rain
Noon (17) Jan 23 44.1 (6.7) 39.9 (4.4) 29.82 (1009) S 20 light rain
11 AM (16) Jan 23 44.1 (6.7) 39.9 (4.4) 29.84 (1010) SSW 18 light rain
10 AM (15) Jan 23 43.0 (6.1) 39.0 (3.9) 29.85 (1010) S 16 light rain
9 AM (14) Jan 23 41.0 (5.0) 37.0 (2.8) 29.88 (1011) S 15 light rain; mist
8 AM (13) Jan 23 39.9 (4.4) 36.0 (2.2) 29.9 (1012) S 13 light rain; mist
Oldest 7 AM (12) Jan 23 39.9 (4.4) 35.1 (1.7) 29.93 (1013) S 12 light rain
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits