Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Phillips Army Air Field / Aberdeen, MD, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KAPG (KAPG) 39-28N 076-10W

Conditions at

2017.08.16 1258 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 2 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Weather Mist
Precipitation last hour A trace
Temperature 71.6 F (22.0 C)
Dew Point 71.2 F (21.8 C)
Relative Humidity 98%
Pressure (altimeter) 30 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob KAPG 161258Z 00000KT 2SM BR BKN003 22/22 A3000 RMK AO2A SLP162 P0000 T02200218

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
74.3 (23.5) 66.9 (19.4) In the 6 hours preceding Aug 16, 2017 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2017.08.16 0558 UTC
78.8 (26.0) 58.8 (14.9) In the 24 hours preceding Aug 15, 2017 - 12:58 AM EDT / 2017.08.15 0458 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Aug 16, 2017 - 04:58 AM EDT / 2017.08.16 0858 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Aug 16, 2017 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2017.08.16 0558 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 9 AM (13) Aug 16 71.6 (22.0) 71.2 (21.8) 30 (1015) Calm mist
8 AM (12) Aug 16 69 (21) 69 (21) 29.99 (1015) Calm fog
7 AM (11) Aug 16 69.3 (20.7) 68.9 (20.5) 29.98 (1015) Calm fog
6 AM (10) Aug 16 69.4 (20.8) 69.1 (20.6) 29.98 (1015) Calm fog
5 AM (9) Aug 16 69 (21) 69 (21) 29.96 (1014) Calm light rain; mist
4 AM (8) Aug 16 69 (21) 69 (21) 29.95 (1014) Calm light rain; mist
3 AM (7) Aug 16 69 (21) 69 (21) 29.94 (1013) Calm light rain
2 AM (6) Aug 16 69 (21) 69 (21) 29.94 (1013) Calm light rain; mist
1 AM (5) Aug 16 69 (21) 69 (21) 29.94 (1013) Calm light rain; mist
Midnight (4) Aug 16 68 (20) 68 (20) 29.94 (1013) Calm light rain; mist
11 PM (3) Aug 15 68 (20) 68 (20) 29.93 (1013) Calm light rain; mist
10 PM (2) Aug 15 71 (22) 69 (21) 29.93 (1013) Calm light rain
9 PM (1) Aug 15 71 (22) 69 (21) 29.92 (1013) Calm light rain; mist
8 PM (0) Aug 15 71 (22) 71 (22) 29.9 (1012) Calm light rain; mist
7 PM (23) Aug 15 77.0 (25.0) 73.4 (23.0) 29.89 (1012) NE 5
6 PM (22) Aug 15 77 (25) 73 (23) 29.89 (1012) ENE 5
5 PM (21) Aug 15 76.3 (24.6) 73.6 (23.1) 29.89 (1012) E 3 mist
4 PM (20) Aug 15 75 (24) 73 (23) 29.89 (1012) E 5 light rain showers; mist
3 PM (19) Aug 15 75.0 (23.9) 73.4 (23.0) 29.89 (1012) NE 3 light rain; mist
2 PM (18) Aug 15 74.3 (23.5) 73.0 (22.8) 29.9 (1012) Calm light rain; mist
1 PM (17) Aug 15 75 (24) 73 (23) 29.91 (1012) E 5 light rain; mist
Noon (16) Aug 15 74.7 (23.7) 73.4 (23.0) 29.91 (1012) Calm light rain; mist
11 AM (15) Aug 15 74.8 (23.8) 73.2 (22.9) 29.91 (1012) Calm light rain
Oldest 10 AM (14) Aug 15 73.9 (23.3) 73.0 (22.8) 29.91 (1012) Calm light rain; mist
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits