Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KAZE (

Conditions at

2018.05.20 0950 UTC
Wind from the SSE (160 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Temperature 73.0 F (22.8 C)
Dew Point 68.9 F (20.5 C)
Relative Humidity 86%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.09 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob KAZE 200950Z AUTO 16003KT 10SM 23/21 A3009 RMK AO2 T02280205

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
82.8 (28.2) 74.8 (23.8) In the 6 hours preceding May 20, 2018 - 01:50 AM EDT / 2018.05.20 0550 UTC
88.9 (31.6) 69.4 (20.8) In the 24 hours preceding May 20, 2018 - 12:50 AM EDT / 2018.05.20 0450 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 AM (10) May 20 73.0 (22.8) 68.9 (20.5) 30.09 (1018) SSE 3
5 AM (9) May 20 73.4 (23.0) 69.1 (20.6) 30.09 (1018) SSE 3
4 AM (8) May 20 73.6 (23.1) 69.4 (20.8) 30.09 (1018) S 3
3 AM (7) May 20 74.3 (23.5) 69.8 (21.0) 30.08 (1018) S 6
2 AM (6) May 20 74.5 (23.6) 69.8 (21.0) 30.09 (1018) Calm
1 AM (5) May 20 75.2 (24.0) 69.8 (21.0) 30.1 (1019) Calm
Midnight (4) May 20 75.4 (24.1) 69.3 (20.7) 30.09 (1018) SE 3
11 PM (3) May 19 76.1 (24.5) 69.1 (20.6) 30.11 (1019) Calm
10 PM (2) May 19 77.0 (25.0) 68.9 (20.5) 30.08 (1018) SSE 3
9 PM (1) May 19 78.8 (26.0) 68.7 (20.4) 30.07 (1018) SSE 6
8 PM (0) May 19 80.6 (27.0) 69.8 (21.0) 30.02 (1016) SSE 7
7 PM (23) May 19 85.3 (29.6) 66.9 (19.4) 30.03 (1016) Calm
6 PM (22) May 19 87.3 (30.7) 64.0 (17.8) 30.02 (1016) SE 3
5 PM (21) May 19 88.0 (31.1) 61.0 (16.1) 30.01 (1016) S 6
4 PM (20) May 19 86.9 (30.5) 63.9 (17.7) 30.02 (1016) ESE 5
3 PM (19) May 19 86.9 (30.5) 64.4 (18.0) 30.03 (1016) ESE 5
2 PM (18) May 19 86.2 (30.1) 64.0 (17.8) 30.04 (1017) Calm
1 PM (17) May 19 84.4 (29.1) 67.8 (19.9) 30.05 (1017) S 3
Noon (16) May 19 83.1 (28.4) 68.4 (20.2) 30.07 (1018) Calm
11 AM (15) May 19 79.7 (26.5) 69.3 (20.7) 30.08 (1018) Calm
10 AM (14) May 19 77.5 (25.3) 69.4 (20.8) 30.07 (1018) Calm
9 AM (13) May 19 74.3 (23.5) 68.9 (20.5) 30.07 (1018) Calm
8 AM (12) May 19 72.5 (22.5) 68.9 (20.5) 30.07 (1018) Calm mist
Oldest 7 AM (11) May 19 70.2 (21.2) 67.5 (19.7) 30.07 (1018) Calm mist
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits