Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
BRADLEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , CT, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KBDL (KBDL) 41-56N 072-41W 60M

Conditions at

2017.07.23 0751 UTC
Wind from the N (350 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 69.1 F (20.6 C)
Dew Point 64.0 F (17.8 C)
Relative Humidity 83%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.75 in. Hg (1007 hPa)
ob KBDL 230751Z 35006KT 10SM BKN120 21/18 A2975 RMK AO2 SLP072 T02060178

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
75.9 (24.4) 70.0 (21.1) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 23, 2017 - 01:51 AM EDT / 2017.07.23 0551 UTC
84.9 (29.4) 64.9 (18.3) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 23, 2017 - 12:51 AM EDT / 2017.07.23 0451 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Jul 22, 2017 - 10:51 PM EDT / 2017.07.23 0251 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Jul 23, 2017 - 01:51 AM EDT / 2017.07.23 0551 UTC
0.50 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 21, 2017 - 07:51 AM EDT / 2017.07.21 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (8) Jul 23 69.1 (20.6) 64.0 (17.8) 29.75 (1007) N 7
3 AM (7) Jul 23 70.0 (21.1) 64.9 (18.3) 29.76 (1007) NNW 3
2 AM (6) Jul 23 70.0 (21.1) 64.9 (18.3) 29.77 (1008) N 3
1 AM (5) Jul 23 70.0 (21.1) 66.0 (18.9) 29.78 (1008) N 3
Midnight (4) Jul 23 71.1 (21.7) 66.0 (18.9) 29.79 (1008) NNE 3 light rain
11 PM (3) Jul 22 72.0 (22.2) 68.0 (20.0) 29.79 (1008) NW 6
10 PM (2) Jul 22 73.0 (22.8) 66.0 (18.9) 29.8 (1009) S 7
9 PM (1) Jul 22 73.0 (22.8) 66.9 (19.4) 29.79 (1008) NNW 3
8 PM (0) Jul 22 75.9 (24.4) 66.9 (19.4) 29.8 (1009) NNW 3 light rain
7 PM (23) Jul 22 78.1 (25.6) 69.1 (20.6) 29.79 (1008) NW 5
6 PM (22) Jul 22 81.0 (27.2) 66.0 (18.9) 29.8 (1009) NW 6
5 PM (21) Jul 22 82.9 (28.3) 64.0 (17.8) 29.8 (1009) SSW 6
4 PM (20) Jul 22 82.9 (28.3) 64.0 (17.8) 29.82 (1009) S 6
3 PM (19) Jul 22 82.9 (28.3) 64.0 (17.8) 29.83 (1010) SSE 8
2 PM (18) Jul 22 82.9 (28.3) 64.9 (18.3) 29.85 (1010) S 6
1 PM (17) Jul 22 82.9 (28.3) 64.0 (17.8) 29.86 (1011) S 7
Noon (16) Jul 22 82.0 (27.8) 64.0 (17.8) 29.87 (1011) S 3
11 AM (15) Jul 22 80.1 (26.7) 64.9 (18.3) 29.88 (1011) N 6
10 AM (14) Jul 22 75.9 (24.4) 61.0 (16.1) 29.89 (1012) Calm
9 AM (13) Jul 22 73.9 (23.3) 61.0 (16.1) 29.9 (1012) Calm
8 AM (12) Jul 22 71.1 (21.7) 62.1 (16.7) 29.89 (1012) S 3
7 AM (11) Jul 22 68.0 (20.0) 60.1 (15.6) 29.88 (1011) Calm
6 AM (10) Jul 22 66.9 (19.4) 60.1 (15.6) 29.87 (1011) NW 3
Oldest 5 AM (9) Jul 22 69.1 (20.6) 57.9 (14.4) 29.85 (1010) NW 6
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits