Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
SIKORSKY MEMORIAL AIRPORT, CT, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KBDR (KBDR) 41-10N 073-08W 7M

Conditions at

2018.01.18 0752 UTC
Wind from the WNW (300 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 19.0 F (-7.2 C)
Windchill 8 F (-13 C)
Dew Point 10.0 F (-12.2 C)
Relative Humidity 67%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.1 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
ob KBDR 180752Z AUTO 30007KT 10SM CLR M07/M12 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP191 T10721122

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
30.0 (-1.1) 21.0 (-6.1) In the 6 hours preceding Jan 18, 2018 - 12:52 AM EST / 2018.01.18 0552 UTC
37.0 (2.8) 21.9 (-5.6) In the 24 hours preceding Jan 17, 2018 - 11:52 PM EST / 2018.01.18 0452 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.02 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jan 17, 2018 - 06:52 PM EST / 2018.01.17 2352 UTC
0.10 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jan 17, 2018 - 06:52 AM EST / 2018.01.17 1152 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 AM (8) Jan 18 19.0 (-7.2) 10.0 (-12.2) 30.1 (1019) WNW 8
2 AM (7) Jan 18 19.9 (-6.7) 10.0 (-12.2) 30.11 (1019) NW 7
1 AM (6) Jan 18 21.0 (-6.1) 10.9 (-11.7) 30.11 (1019) NW 9
Midnight (5) Jan 18 21.9 (-5.6) 10.9 (-11.7) 30.13 (1020) NNW 10
11 PM (4) Jan 17 24.1 (-4.4) 12.9 (-10.6) 30.15 (1020) NNW 8
10 PM (3) Jan 17 26.1 (-3.3) 17.1 (-8.3) 30.15 (1020) NNW 9
9 PM (2) Jan 17 27.0 (-2.8) 19.0 (-7.2) 30.15 (1020) NW 12
8 PM (1) Jan 17 28.9 (-1.7) 19.9 (-6.7) 30.14 (1020) NNW 10
7 PM (0) Jan 17 30.9 (-0.6) 25.0 (-3.9) 30.14 (1020) NNW 13
6 PM (23) Jan 17 32.0 (0.0) 27.0 (-2.8) 30.14 (1020) NNW 8
5 PM (22) Jan 17 34.0 (1.1) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.14 (1020) NW 8
4 PM (21) Jan 17 34.0 (1.1) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.15 (1020) NNW 6 light snow; mist
3 PM (20) Jan 17 34.0 (1.1) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.14 (1020) NW 6 light snow; mist
2 PM (19) Jan 17 36.0 (2.2) 34.0 (1.1) 30.15 (1020) NNW 3 light rain; mist
1 PM (18) Jan 17 36.0 (2.2) 33.1 (0.6) 30.17 (1021) WNW 6 light snow; mist
Noon (17) Jan 17 36.0 (2.2) 34.0 (1.1) 30.2 (1022) NW 6 precipitation; mist
11 AM (16) Jan 17 35.1 (1.7) 33.1 (0.6) 30.24 (1024) NNW 5 light rain; mist
10 AM (15) Jan 17 35.1 (1.7) 33.1 (0.6) 30.24 (1024) N 6 light snow; mist
9 AM (14) Jan 17 35.1 (1.7) 33.1 (0.6) 30.25 (1024) NE 6 light rain; mist
8 AM (13) Jan 17 35.1 (1.7) 33.1 (0.6) 30.25 (1024) NE 7 light rain; mist
7 AM (12) Jan 17 36.0 (2.2) 34.0 (1.1) 30.26 (1024) ENE 10 light rain
6 AM (11) Jan 17 36.0 (2.2) 34.0 (1.1) 30.27 (1025) ENE 10 light rain
5 AM (10) Jan 17 36.0 (2.2) 34.0 (1.1) 30.27 (1025) ENE 12 light rain; mist
Oldest 4 AM (9) Jan 17 37.0 (2.8) 35.1 (1.7) 30.28 (1025) NE 9 light rain; mist
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits