Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
BORGER HUTCHINSON CO AIRPORT , TX, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KBGD (KBGD) 35-42N 101-24W 927M

Conditions at

2017.06.26 0339 UTC
Wind from the S (170 degrees) at 23 MPH (20 KT) gusting to 31 MPH (27 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Weather Lightning observed
Precipitation last hour A trace
Temperature 68.0 F (20.0 C)
Dew Point 57.0 F (13.9 C)
Relative Humidity 67%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.15 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob KBGD 260339Z AUTO 17020G27KT 10SM FEW110 20/14 A3015 RMK AO2 PK WND 17039/0309 WSHFT 0240 LTG DSNT SE-SW RAE04 TSE04B07E33 P0000 T02000139

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
82.0 (27.8) 73.9 (23.3) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 25, 2017 - 07:51 PM EDT / 2017.06.25 2351 UTC
77.0 (25.0) 62.1 (16.7) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 25, 2017 - 01:51 AM EDT / 2017.06.25 0551 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.03 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jun 25, 2017 - 10:51 PM EDT / 2017.06.26 0251 UTC
0.02 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jun 25, 2017 - 01:51 PM EDT / 2017.06.25 1751 UTC
0.03 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 25, 2017 - 07:51 AM EDT / 2017.06.25 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 11 PM (3) Jun 25 68.0 (20.0) 57.0 (13.9) 30.15 (1020) S 23 light rain with thunder
10 PM (2) Jun 25 72.0 (22.2) 64.0 (17.8) 30.2 (1022) SE 12 light rain with thunder
9 PM (1) Jun 25 77.0 (25.0) 62.1 (16.7) 30.17 (1021) SE 16
8 PM (0) Jun 25 80.1 (26.7) 61.0 (16.1) 30.18 (1022) ESE 12
7 PM (23) Jun 25 80.1 (26.7) 61.0 (16.1) 30.18 (1022) SSE 16
6 PM (22) Jun 25 79.0 (26.1) 61.0 (16.1) 30.2 (1022) SE 15
5 PM (21) Jun 25 80.1 (26.7) 62.1 (16.7) 30.23 (1023) SSE 14
4 PM (20) Jun 25 79.0 (26.1) 63.0 (17.2) 30.25 (1024) SSE 16
3 PM (19) Jun 25 77.0 (25.0) 63.0 (17.2) 30.26 (1024) SE 18
2 PM (18) Jun 25 75.9 (24.4) 63.0 (17.2) 30.29 (1025) SSE 8
1 PM (17) Jun 25 73.0 (22.8) 63.0 (17.2) 30.3 (1026) ESE 6
Noon (16) Jun 25 69.1 (20.6) 64.9 (18.3) 30.31 (1026) S 6 light rain
11 AM (15) Jun 25 69.1 (20.6) 63.0 (17.2) 30.32 (1026) S 9
10 AM (14) Jun 25 69.1 (20.6) 64.0 (17.8) 30.31 (1026) SSE 10
9 AM (13) Jun 25 66.9 (19.4) 63.0 (17.2) 30.3 (1026) S 10
8 AM (12) Jun 25 68.0 (20.0) 63.0 (17.2) 30.3 (1026) SE 5
7 AM (11) Jun 25 66.9 (19.4) 63.0 (17.2) 30.3 (1026) SE 6
6 AM (10) Jun 25 66.9 (19.4) 62.1 (16.7) 30.29 (1025) ESE 6 light rain
5 AM (9) Jun 25 69.1 (20.6) 64.0 (17.8) 30.28 (1025) SE 8 thunder in the vicinity
4 AM (8) Jun 25 69.1 (20.6) 64.0 (17.8) 30.28 (1025) ESE 5 thunder in the vicinity; light rain
3 AM (7) Jun 25 70.0 (21.1) 61.0 (16.1) 30.28 (1025) ESE 5
2 AM (6) Jun 25 70.0 (21.1) 60.1 (15.6) 30.28 (1025) SE 6
1 AM (5) Jun 25 71.1 (21.7) 59.0 (15.0) 30.28 (1025) SE 6
Oldest Midnight (4) Jun 25 71.1 (21.7) 59.0 (15.0) 30.27 (1025) SE 7
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits