Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Aurora, Buckley Air Force Base Airport, CO, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KBKF (KBKF) 39-42-36N 104-45-29W

Conditions at

2018.04.22 1758 UTC
Wind from the N (010 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 56.1 F (13.4 C)
Dew Point 36.7 F (2.6 C)
Relative Humidity 47%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.19 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.00 inches (0.1 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KBKF 221758Z 01005KT 10SM FEW080 13/03 A3019 RMK AO2A SLP203 T01340026 10135 21004 50001

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
56.3 (13.5) 31.3 (-0.4) In the 6 hours preceding Apr 22, 2018 - 01:58 PM EDT / 2018.04.22 1758 UTC
37.6 (3.1) 30.7 (-0.7) In the 24 hours preceding Apr 22, 2018 - 02:58 AM EDT / 2018.04.22 0658 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Apr 22, 2018 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2018.04.22 0558 UTC
0.07 inches In the 24 hours preceding Apr 22, 2018 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2018.04.22 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 PM (18) Apr 22 56.1 (13.4) 36.7 (2.6) 30.19 (1022) N 6
1 PM (17) Apr 22 53.2 (11.8) 40.6 (4.8) 30.19 (1022) WNW 5
Noon (16) Apr 22 46.8 (8.2) 38.3 (3.5) 30.19 (1022) Calm
11 AM (15) Apr 22 42.6 (5.9) 36.0 (2.2) 30.19 (1022) Calm
10 AM (14) Apr 22 36.9 (2.7) 35.2 (1.8) 30.18 (1022) ENE 3
9 AM (13) Apr 22 32.4 (0.2) 32.2 (0.1) 30.16 (1021) SW 6
8 AM (12) Apr 22 31.3 (-0.4) 31.1 (-0.5) 30.15 (1020) WSW 7
7 AM (11) Apr 22 31.3 (-0.4) 31.1 (-0.5) 30.15 (1020) W 5
6 AM (10) Apr 22 34.9 (1.6) 32.5 (0.3) 30.15 (1020) E 5
5 AM (9) Apr 22 34.9 (1.6) 33.6 (0.9) 30.15 (1020) E 3
4 AM (8) Apr 22 34.9 (1.6) 34.3 (1.3) 30.14 (1020) S 12
3 AM (7) Apr 22 34.5 (1.4) 33.8 (1.0) 30.15 (1020) SW 9
2 AM (6) Apr 22 34.9 (1.6) 33.3 (0.7) 30.17 (1021) SSW 5
1 AM (5) Apr 22 35.2 (1.8) 34.5 (1.4) 30.18 (1022) SE 7
Midnight (4) Apr 22 34.7 (1.5) 34.5 (1.4) 30.19 (1022) SSE 8
11 PM (3) Apr 21 35.1 (1.7) 34.9 (1.6) 30.19 (1022) SSE 7
10 PM (2) Apr 21 37.4 (3.0) 36.9 (2.7) 30.18 (1022) S 6
9 PM (1) Apr 21 37.4 (3.0) 36.7 (2.6) 30.19 (1022) SSW 6
8 PM (0) Apr 21 37 (3) 35 (2) 30.19 (1022) SW 5 light drizzle
7 PM (23) Apr 21 37 (3) 35 (2) 30.2 (1022) WSW 3 light drizzle
6 PM (22) Apr 21 37.6 (3.1) 36.3 (2.4) 30.18 (1022) Calm light drizzle
5 PM (21) Apr 21 35 (2) 35 (2) 30.19 (1022) Calm light rain
4 PM (20) Apr 21 35 (2) 35 (2) 30.19 (1022) NW 3 light rain
Oldest 3 PM (19) Apr 21 35 (2) 35 (2) 30.19 (1022) NNW 5 light snow
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits