Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
RALEIGH COUNTY MEM AIRPORT , WV, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KBKW (KBKW) 37-48N 081-07W 764M

Conditions at

2018.05.22 2051 UTC
Wind from the NW (310 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 73.0 F (22.8 C)
Dew Point 61.0 F (16.1 C)
Relative Humidity 65%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.1 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
ob KBKW 222051Z AUTO 31006KT 10SM FEW048 SCT060 BKN110 23/16 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP163 60013 T02280161 TSNO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
75.9 (24.4) 66.0 (18.9) In the 6 hours preceding May 22, 2018 - 01:48 PM EDT / 2018.05.22 1748 UTC
81.0 (27.2) 59.0 (15.0) In the 24 hours preceding May 22, 2018 - 12:51 AM EDT / 2018.05.22 0451 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.13 inches In the 3 hours preceding May 22, 2018 - 04:51 PM EDT / 2018.05.22 2051 UTC
0.05 inches In the 6 hours preceding May 22, 2018 - 01:48 PM EDT / 2018.05.22 1748 UTC
0.10 inches In the 24 hours preceding May 22, 2018 - 07:51 AM EDT / 2018.05.22 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 PM (21) May 22 73.0 (22.8) 61.0 (16.1) 30.1 (1019) NW 7
4 PM (20) May 22 73.0 (22.8) 64.0 (17.8) 30.11 (1019) WNW 6
3 PM (19) May 22 71.1 (21.7) 66.0 (18.9) 30.12 (1019) W 7
2 PM (18) May 22 68.0 (20.0) 64.9 (18.3) 30.14 (1020) W 7 light rain; mist
1 PM (17) May 22 72.0 (22.2) 62.1 (16.7) 30.16 (1021) NW 7
Noon (16) May 22 73.9 (23.3) 61.0 (16.1) 30.17 (1021) SW 8
11 AM (15) May 22 73.0 (22.8) 63.0 (17.2) 30.18 (1022) SW 9
10 AM (14) May 22 72.0 (22.2) 63.0 (17.2) 30.18 (1022) W 6
9 AM (13) May 22 68.0 (20.0) 62.1 (16.7) 30.18 (1022) WSW 6
8 AM (12) May 22 66.0 (18.9) 62.1 (16.7) 30.16 (1021) SW 5
7 AM (11) May 22 63.0 (17.2) 60.1 (15.6) 30.16 (1021) Calm
6 AM (10) May 22 63.0 (17.2) 60.1 (15.6) 30.14 (1020) SW 3
5 AM (9) May 22 64.0 (17.8) 61.0 (16.1) 30.14 (1020) SSE 5
4 AM (8) May 22 64.9 (18.3) 62.1 (16.7) 30.14 (1020) SSE 8
3 AM (7) May 22 64.9 (18.3) 62.1 (16.7) 30.14 (1020) SSE 8
2 AM (6) May 22 64.9 (18.3) 62.1 (16.7) 30.16 (1021) SSE 7
1 AM (5) May 22 64.9 (18.3) 62.1 (16.7) 30.17 (1021) SSE 8
Midnight (4) May 22 66.0 (18.9) 62.1 (16.7) 30.18 (1022) SSE 7
11 PM (3) May 21 66.0 (18.9) 63.0 (17.2) 30.18 (1022) SE 7
10 PM (2) May 21 64.0 (17.8) 63.0 (17.2) 30.18 (1022) ESE 5
9 PM (1) May 21 66.9 (19.4) 62.1 (16.7) 30.18 (1022) SE 3
8 PM (0) May 21 66.9 (19.4) 63.0 (17.2) 30.17 (1021) S 6
7 PM (23) May 21 68.0 (20.0) 63.0 (17.2) 30.17 (1021) SSE 5
Oldest 6 PM (22) May 21 68.0 (20.0) 64.0 (17.8) 30.16 (1021) SSE 5
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits