Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Belleville, Scott AFB/MidAmerica Airport, IL, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KBLV (KBLV) 38-33N 089-51W

Conditions at

2017.07.28 0358 UTC
Wind from the NW (310 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Precipitation last hour 0.01 inches
Temperature 74.8 F (23.8 C)
Dew Point 73.6 F (23.1 C)
Relative Humidity 95%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.89 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob KBLV 280358Z 31006KT 10SM FEW006 SCT010 OVC100 24/23 A2989 RMK AO2A CIG 006 RWY14R SLP121 P0001 T02380231

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
86.4 (30.2) 77.2 (25.1) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 27, 2017 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2017.07.27 2358 UTC
94.5 (34.7) 71.6 (22.0) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 27, 2017 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2017.07.27 0558 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.14 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jul 27, 2017 - 10:58 PM EDT / 2017.07.28 0258 UTC
0.11 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jul 27, 2017 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2017.07.27 2358 UTC
0.46 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 27, 2017 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2017.07.27 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest Midnight (4) Jul 28 74.8 (23.8) 73.6 (23.1) 29.89 (1012) NW 7
11 PM (3) Jul 27 74.5 (23.6) 73.0 (22.8) 29.88 (1011) ENE 5
10 PM (2) Jul 27 75 (24) 73 (23) 29.88 (1011) ENE 5 light drizzle
9 PM (1) Jul 27 77 (25) 75 (24) 29.87 (1011) NNW 9 light drizzle
8 PM (0) Jul 27 77 (25) 77 (25) 29.88 (1011) W 3 light rain; mist
7 PM (23) Jul 27 77 (25) 75 (24) 29.87 (1011) SW 7 light rain; mist
6 PM (22) Jul 27 84.6 (29.2) 75.0 (23.9) 29.88 (1011) SW 9
5 PM (21) Jul 27 84.4 (29.1) 75.0 (23.9) 29.9 (1012) SW 8
4 PM (20) Jul 27 82.2 (27.9) 75.2 (24.0) 29.92 (1013) WSW 6
3 PM (19) Jul 27 80 (27) 75 (24) 29.93 (1013) SW 7 light drizzle
2 PM (18) Jul 27 78 (26) 73 (23) 29.95 (1014) SW 6
1 PM (17) Jul 27 78 (26) 75 (24) 29.96 (1014) WSW 6
Noon (16) Jul 27 78 (26) 75 (24) 29.97 (1014) SSW 3 light drizzle
11 AM (15) Jul 27 77 (25) 75 (24) 29.98 (1015) WSW 3 light rain
10 AM (14) Jul 27 75 (24) 73 (23) 29.98 (1015) Calm light rain
9 AM (13) Jul 27 75 (24) 73 (23) 29.98 (1015) SW 3 light rain
8 AM (12) Jul 27 73 (23) 73 (23) 29.97 (1014) S 6 light rain
7 AM (11) Jul 27 75 (24) 73 (23) 29.97 (1014) Calm light rain
6 AM (10) Jul 27 75 (24) 75 (24) 29.96 (1014) Calm light rain
5 AM (9) Jul 27 77 (25) 75 (24) 29.96 (1014) Calm rain
4 AM (8) Jul 27 77 (25) 75 (24) 29.94 (1013) NE 7 light drizzle
3 AM (7) Jul 27 77 (25) 75 (24) 29.93 (1013) NNE 8
2 AM (6) Jul 27 77.2 (25.1) 74.7 (23.7) 29.94 (1013) S 5
Oldest 1 AM (5) Jul 27 78 (26) 75 (24) 29.95 (1014) SW 3 light rain
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits