Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
AKRON-CANTON REGIONAL AIRPORT , OH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KCAK (KCAK) 40-55N 081-27W 377M

Conditions at

2018.06.25 0651 UTC
Wind from the N (360 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 64.0 F (17.8 C)
Dew Point 59.0 F (15.0 C)
Relative Humidity 83%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.08 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob KCAK 250651Z 36006KT 10SM BKN015 18/15 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP178 T01780150

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
73.0 (22.8) 63.0 (17.2) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 25, 2018 - 01:51 AM EDT / 2018.06.25 0551 UTC
81.0 (27.2) 63.0 (17.2) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 25, 2018 - 12:51 AM EDT / 2018.06.25 0451 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Jun 24, 2018 - 07:51 PM EDT / 2018.06.24 2351 UTC
0.21 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 24, 2018 - 07:51 AM EDT / 2018.06.24 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 AM (7) Jun 25 64.0 (17.8) 59.0 (15.0) 30.08 (1018) N 7
2 AM (6) Jun 25 64.0 (17.8) 59.0 (15.0) 30.07 (1018) N 6
1 AM (5) Jun 25 64.0 (17.8) 59.0 (15.0) 30.08 (1018) N 5
Midnight (4) Jun 25 63.0 (17.2) 57.0 (13.9) 30.05 (1017) N 5
11 PM (3) Jun 24 64.9 (18.3) 57.9 (14.4) 30.04 (1017) NNE 9
10 PM (2) Jun 24 66.9 (19.4) 59.0 (15.0) 30.03 (1016) N 10
9 PM (1) Jun 24 69.1 (20.6) 60.1 (15.6) 29.99 (1015) N 9
8 PM (0) Jun 24 73.0 (22.8) 61.0 (16.1) 29.97 (1014) NNW 13
7 PM (23) Jun 24 77.0 (25.0) 60.1 (15.6) 29.95 (1014) NW 14
6 PM (22) Jun 24 78.1 (25.6) 62.1 (16.7) 29.94 (1013) NW 16
5 PM (21) Jun 24 77.0 (25.0) 64.9 (18.3) 29.94 (1013) NW 10 light rain with thunder
4 PM (20) Jun 24 73.9 (23.3) 63.0 (17.2) 29.93 (1013) NNW 17 light rain with thunder
3 PM (19) Jun 24 80.1 (26.7) 60.1 (15.6) 29.9 (1012) W 16
2 PM (18) Jun 24 80.1 (26.7) 57.9 (14.4) 29.9 (1012) W 21
1 PM (17) Jun 24 77.0 (25.0) 60.1 (15.6) 29.91 (1012) W 13
Noon (16) Jun 24 73.9 (23.3) 59.0 (15.0) 29.92 (1013) W 12
11 AM (15) Jun 24 73.9 (23.3) 63.0 (17.2) 29.89 (1012) WSW 8
10 AM (14) Jun 24 72.0 (22.2) 63.0 (17.2) 29.87 (1011) WSW 9
9 AM (13) Jun 24 73.0 (22.8) 63.0 (17.2) 29.87 (1011) W 10
8 AM (12) Jun 24 69.1 (20.6) 64.0 (17.8) 29.87 (1011) WSW 9
7 AM (11) Jun 24 66.9 (19.4) 63.0 (17.2) 29.86 (1011) SW 7
6 AM (10) Jun 24 66.9 (19.4) 63.0 (17.2) 29.85 (1010) SSW 6
5 AM (9) Jun 24 66.9 (19.4) 64.0 (17.8) 29.85 (1010) SW 5
Oldest 4 AM (8) Jun 24 66.9 (19.4) 63.0 (17.2) 29.84 (1010) WSW 6
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits