Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KCDA (

Conditions at

2018.07.20 0755 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 50.4 F (10.2 C)
Dew Point 48.4 F (9.1 C)
Relative Humidity 92%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.18 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob KCDA 200755Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 10/09 A3018 RMK AO2 T01020091

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
70.2 (21.2) 52.3 (11.3) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 20, 2018 - 01:55 AM EDT / 2018.07.20 0555 UTC
76.8 (24.9) 41.9 (5.5) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 20, 2018 - 12:55 AM EDT / 2018.07.20 0455 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (8) Jul 20 50.4 (10.2) 48.4 (9.1) 30.18 (1022) Calm
3 AM (7) Jul 20 50.5 (10.3) 48.4 (9.1) 30.18 (1022) Calm
2 AM (6) Jul 20 53.6 (12.0) 49.8 (9.9) 30.17 (1021) Calm
1 AM (5) Jul 20 53.4 (11.9) 49.8 (9.9) 30.18 (1022) Calm
Midnight (4) Jul 20 55.2 (12.9) 49.1 (9.5) 30.18 (1022) Calm
11 PM (3) Jul 19 56.8 (13.8) 49.8 (9.9) 30.16 (1021) Calm
10 PM (2) Jul 19 59.9 (15.5) 50.5 (10.3) 30.15 (1020) Calm
9 PM (1) Jul 19 61.9 (16.6) 50.5 (10.3) 30.14 (1020) ENE 3
8 PM (0) Jul 19 67.3 (19.6) 48.4 (9.1) 30.12 (1019) Calm
7 PM (23) Jul 19 70.7 (21.5) 47.7 (8.7) 30.11 (1019) Calm
6 PM (22) Jul 19 74.8 (23.8) 46.6 (8.1) 30.1 (1019) WSW 8
5 PM (21) Jul 19 75.2 (24.0) 48.2 (9.0) 30.1 (1019) W 6
4 PM (20) Jul 19 76.6 (24.8) 46.9 (8.3) 30.11 (1019) W 6
3 PM (19) Jul 19 76.6 (24.8) 45.9 (7.7) 30.11 (1019) SW 7
2 PM (18) Jul 19 75.2 (24.0) 48.0 (8.9) 30.11 (1019) SSE 5
1 PM (17) Jul 19 73.2 (22.9) 46.4 (8.0) 30.11 (1019) SSE 6
Noon (16) Jul 19 72.9 (22.7) 47.5 (8.6) 30.13 (1020) SW 8
11 AM (15) Jul 19 71.2 (21.8) 46.8 (8.2) 30.13 (1020) Calm
10 AM (14) Jul 19 67.1 (19.5) 49.6 (9.8) 30.14 (1020) SSW 3
9 AM (13) Jul 19 61.3 (16.3) 47.7 (8.7) 30.14 (1020) Calm
8 AM (12) Jul 19 55.9 (13.3) 47.8 (8.8) 30.14 (1020) E 3
7 AM (11) Jul 19 49.8 (9.9) 46.0 (7.8) 30.13 (1020) Calm
6 AM (10) Jul 19 46.4 (8.0) 45.0 (7.2) 30.12 (1019) Calm
Oldest 5 AM (9) Jul 19 42.1 (5.6) 41.0 (5.0) 30.11 (1019) Calm mist
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits