Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
CLEVELAND-HOPKINS INTERNATIONAL , OH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KCLE (KCLE) 41-24N 081-51W 236M

Conditions at

2018.07.22 0351 UTC
Wind from the SE (130 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 73.0 F (22.8 C)
Dew Point 63.0 F (17.2 C)
Relative Humidity 70%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.78 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob KCLE 220351Z 13011KT 10SM FEW050 BKN110 BKN250 23/17 A2978 RMK AO2 SLP080 T02280172

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
81.0 (27.2) 71.1 (21.7) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 21, 2018 - 07:51 PM EDT / 2018.07.21 2351 UTC
84.0 (28.9) 68.0 (20.0) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 21, 2018 - 12:51 AM EDT / 2018.07.21 0451 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Jul 21, 2018 - 10:51 PM EDT / 2018.07.22 0251 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Jul 21, 2018 - 07:51 PM EDT / 2018.07.21 2351 UTC
0.04 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 21, 2018 - 07:51 AM EDT / 2018.07.21 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest Midnight (4) Jul 22 73.0 (22.8) 63.0 (17.2) 29.78 (1008) SE 13
11 PM (3) Jul 21 73.9 (23.3) 63.0 (17.2) 29.79 (1008) ESE 13
10 PM (2) Jul 21 75.9 (24.4) 64.0 (17.8) 29.79 (1008) ESE 14
9 PM (1) Jul 21 73.9 (23.3) 68.0 (20.0) 29.79 (1008) N 3 light rain
8 PM (0) Jul 21 73.9 (23.3) 66.9 (19.4) 29.79 (1008) N 7
7 PM (23) Jul 21 73.0 (22.8) 66.9 (19.4) 29.79 (1008) N 12
6 PM (22) Jul 21 80.1 (26.7) 64.0 (17.8) 29.78 (1008) SSE 8
5 PM (21) Jul 21 78.1 (25.6) 64.0 (17.8) 29.78 (1008) SSE 13
4 PM (20) Jul 21 80.1 (26.7) 64.9 (18.3) 29.79 (1008) SSE 9
3 PM (19) Jul 21 77.0 (25.0) 64.9 (18.3) 29.79 (1008) S 12
2 PM (18) Jul 21 71.1 (21.7) 66.0 (18.9) 29.81 (1009) S 7 light rain
1 PM (17) Jul 21 70.0 (21.1) 64.9 (18.3) 29.82 (1009) SSE 15 light rain
Noon (16) Jul 21 70.0 (21.1) 64.9 (18.3) 29.83 (1010) SSE 13 light rain
11 AM (15) Jul 21 70.0 (21.1) 64.0 (17.8) 29.82 (1009) SSE 13
10 AM (14) Jul 21 69.1 (20.6) 64.0 (17.8) 29.82 (1009) SSE 14
9 AM (13) Jul 21 68.0 (20.0) 64.0 (17.8) 29.82 (1009) SSE 12
8 AM (12) Jul 21 66.9 (19.4) 64.0 (17.8) 29.81 (1009) SSE 10
7 AM (11) Jul 21 70.0 (21.1) 62.1 (16.7) 29.8 (1009) SSE 13 light rain
6 AM (10) Jul 21 70.0 (21.1) 62.1 (16.7) 29.8 (1009) SSE 14
5 AM (9) Jul 21 70.0 (21.1) 62.1 (16.7) 29.8 (1009) SSE 10
4 AM (8) Jul 21 70.0 (21.1) 62.1 (16.7) 29.81 (1009) SSE 13
3 AM (7) Jul 21 72.0 (22.2) 64.0 (17.8) 29.82 (1009) SSE 13
2 AM (6) Jul 21 72.0 (22.2) 64.0 (17.8) 29.82 (1009) SSE 14
Oldest 1 AM (5) Jul 21 73.9 (23.3) 64.0 (17.8) 29.83 (1010) S 13
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits