Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
PORT COLUMBUS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, OH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KCMH (KCMH) 40-00N 82-53W 247M

Conditions at

2017.05.30 0851 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Temperature 62.1 F (16.7 C)
Dew Point 55.9 F (13.3 C)
Relative Humidity 80%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.94 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.01 inches (0.2 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KCMH 300851Z 00000KT 10SM FEW070 SCT240 17/13 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP133 T01670133 51002

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
77.0 (25.0) 64.9 (18.3) In the 6 hours preceding May 30, 2017 - 01:51 AM EDT / 2017.05.30 0551 UTC
82.0 (27.8) 61.0 (16.1) In the 24 hours preceding May 30, 2017 - 12:51 AM EDT / 2017.05.30 0451 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.22 inches In the 24 hours preceding May 29, 2017 - 07:51 AM EDT / 2017.05.29 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 AM (9) May 30 62.1 (16.7) 55.9 (13.3) 29.94 (1013) Calm
4 AM (8) May 30 64.0 (17.8) 55.9 (13.3) 29.94 (1013) ESE 7
3 AM (7) May 30 62.1 (16.7) 57.0 (13.9) 29.95 (1014) NE 6
2 AM (6) May 30 66.0 (18.9) 55.0 (12.8) 29.93 (1013) SE 7
1 AM (5) May 30 66.0 (18.9) 55.0 (12.8) 29.94 (1013) E 7
Midnight (4) May 30 68.0 (20.0) 55.0 (12.8) 29.94 (1013) N 9
11 PM (3) May 29 72.0 (22.2) 54.0 (12.2) 29.93 (1013) S 3
10 PM (2) May 29 73.9 (23.3) 53.1 (11.7) 29.9 (1012) S 6
9 PM (1) May 29 75.9 (24.4) 52.0 (11.1) 29.9 (1012) SSW 7
8 PM (0) May 29 77.0 (25.0) 53.1 (11.7) 29.9 (1012) WSW 9
7 PM (23) May 29 78.1 (25.6) 52.0 (11.1) 29.89 (1012) SW 15
6 PM (22) May 29 79.0 (26.1) 51.1 (10.6) 29.9 (1012) SW 12
5 PM (21) May 29 80.1 (26.7) 53.1 (11.7) 29.91 (1012) WSW 21
4 PM (20) May 29 81.0 (27.2) 52.0 (11.1) 29.91 (1012) SW 15
3 PM (19) May 29 80.1 (26.7) 51.1 (10.6) 29.91 (1012) WSW 16
2 PM (18) May 29 78.1 (25.6) 51.1 (10.6) 29.91 (1012) W 13
1 PM (17) May 29 79.0 (26.1) 51.1 (10.6) 29.91 (1012) SSW 12
Noon (16) May 29 77.0 (25.0) 53.1 (11.7) 29.91 (1012) WSW 10
11 AM (15) May 29 75.0 (23.9) 55.0 (12.8) 29.9 (1012) SW 10
10 AM (14) May 29 72.0 (22.2) 59.0 (15.0) 29.89 (1012) W 9
9 AM (13) May 29 68.0 (20.0) 61.0 (16.1) 29.91 (1012) W 8
8 AM (12) May 29 64.0 (17.8) 62.1 (16.7) 29.91 (1012) SW 6
7 AM (11) May 29 61.0 (16.1) 61.0 (16.1) 29.88 (1011) S 3 mist
Oldest 6 AM (10) May 29 61.0 (16.1) 61.0 (16.1) 29.84 (1010) SSW 3
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits