Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
CHATHAM MUNICIPAL AIRPORT, MA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KCQX (KCQX) 41-41N 070-00W 19M

Conditions at

2018.04.19 0852 UTC
Wind from the SSW (210 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 44.1 F (6.7 C)
Dew Point 37.0 F (2.8 C)
Relative Humidity 76%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.76 in. Hg (1007 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.03 inches (1.0 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KCQX 190852Z AUTO 21004KT 10SM OVC070 07/03 A2976 RMK AO2 SLP078 T00670028 56010

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
45.0 (7.2) 41.0 (5.0) In the 6 hours preceding Apr 19, 2018 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2018.04.19 0552 UTC
51.1 (10.6) 36.0 (2.2) In the 24 hours preceding Apr 19, 2018 - 12:52 AM EDT / 2018.04.19 0452 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.57 inches In the 24 hours preceding Apr 17, 2018 - 07:52 AM EDT / 2018.04.17 1152 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 AM (9) Apr 19 44.1 (6.7) 37.0 (2.8) 29.76 (1007) SSW 5
4 AM (8) Apr 19 43.0 (6.1) 37.0 (2.8) 29.76 (1007) WSW 3
3 AM (7) Apr 19 39.9 (4.4) 37.0 (2.8) 29.78 (1008) SSW 3
2 AM (6) Apr 19 41.0 (5.0) 36.0 (2.2) 29.79 (1008) SW 3
1 AM (5) Apr 19 42.1 (5.6) 37.0 (2.8) 29.78 (1008) WSW 5
Midnight (4) Apr 19 44.1 (6.7) 39.0 (3.9) 29.77 (1008) WSW 5
11 PM (3) Apr 18 44.1 (6.7) 37.0 (2.8) 29.77 (1008) WSW 7
10 PM (2) Apr 18 44.1 (6.7) 37.0 (2.8) 29.77 (1008) WSW 6
9 PM (1) Apr 18 45.0 (7.2) 36.0 (2.2) 29.76 (1007) SW 8
8 PM (0) Apr 18 45.0 (7.2) 35.1 (1.7) 29.74 (1007) WSW 10
7 PM (23) Apr 18 46.0 (7.8) 35.1 (1.7) 29.73 (1006) WSW 12
6 PM (22) Apr 18 48.0 (8.9) 34.0 (1.1) 29.71 (1006) WSW 15
5 PM (21) Apr 18 48.0 (8.9) 35.1 (1.7) 29.71 (1006) WSW 13
4 PM (20) Apr 18 48.9 (9.4) 36.0 (2.2) 29.7 (1005) SW 14
3 PM (19) Apr 18 48.0 (8.9) 36.0 (2.2) 29.7 (1005) WSW 17
2 PM (18) Apr 18 50.0 (10.0) 33.1 (0.6) 29.7 (1005) SW 16
1 PM (17) Apr 18 48.0 (8.9) 32.0 (0.0) 29.68 (1005) WSW 9
Noon (16) Apr 18 45.0 (7.2) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.68 (1005) SW 10
11 AM (15) Apr 18 43.0 (6.1) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.69 (1005) WSW 13
10 AM (14) Apr 18 42.1 (5.6) 26.1 (-3.3) 29.69 (1005) W 9
9 AM (13) Apr 18 42.1 (5.6) 26.1 (-3.3) 29.69 (1005) W 9
8 AM (12) Apr 18 41.0 (5.0) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.69 (1005) W 10
7 AM (11) Apr 18 37.9 (3.3) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.68 (1005) WSW 9
Oldest 6 AM (10) Apr 18 36.0 (2.2) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.67 (1004) WSW 7
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits