Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KCWN (

Conditions at

2018.06.25 0658 UTC
Wind from the SW (220 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 53.1 F (11.7 C)
Dew Point 42.1 F (5.6 C)
Relative Humidity 66%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.16 in. Hg (1021 hPa)
ob KCWN 250658Z AUTO 22004KT 10SM CLR 12/06 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP061 T01170056 401760105

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
55.4 (13.0) 52.0 (11.1) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 25, 2018 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2018.06.25 0558 UTC
63.7 (17.6) 50.9 (10.5) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 25, 2018 - 02:58 AM EDT / 2018.06.25 0658 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.13 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jun 24, 2018 - 10:58 PM EDT / 2018.06.25 0258 UTC
0.13 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jun 25, 2018 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2018.06.25 0558 UTC
0.12 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 23, 2018 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2018.06.23 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 AM (7) Jun 25 53.1 (11.7) 42.1 (5.6) 30.16 (1021) SW 5
2 AM (6) Jun 25 52.3 (11.3) 43.5 (6.4) 30.16 (1021) Calm
1 AM (5) Jun 25 54.0 (12.2) 44.4 (6.9) 30.18 (1022) S 3
Midnight (4) Jun 25 54.3 (12.4) 43.3 (6.3) 30.19 (1022) WNW 6
11 PM (3) Jun 24 54.9 (12.7) 43.3 (6.3) 30.15 (1020) NW 12
10 PM (2) Jun 24 55.0 (12.8) 45.0 (7.2) 30.13 (1020) NW 8
9 PM (1) Jun 24 54.5 (12.5) 46.2 (7.9) 30.12 (1019) NW 9
8 PM (0) Jun 24 53.2 (11.8) 46.8 (8.2) 30.11 (1019) NW 16
7 PM (23) Jun 24 51 (11) 48 (9) 30.12 (1019) NW 13 light rain showers
6 PM (22) Jun 24 51 (11) 48 (9) 30.09 (1018) N 17 light rain showers; thunder in the vicinity
5 PM (21) Jun 24 53 (12) 46 (8) 30.06 (1017) NNW 18 heavy rain with thunder
4 PM (20) Jun 24 64 (18) 48 (9) 30.03 (1016) ENE 7 thunder in the vicinity
3 PM (19) Jun 24 59.9 (15.5) 49.8 (9.9) 30.02 (1016) SSE 17
2 PM (18) Jun 24 58.1 (14.5) 49.5 (9.7) 30.05 (1017) SSE 12
1 PM (17) Jun 24 57.6 (14.2) 46.4 (8.0) 30.08 (1018) SE 6
Noon (16) Jun 24 57.4 (14.1) 45.0 (7.2) 30.08 (1018) ESE 3
11 AM (15) Jun 24 59.9 (15.5) 45.3 (7.4) 30.06 (1017) ESE 6
10 AM (14) Jun 24 55.6 (13.1) 45.1 (7.3) 30.05 (1017) Calm
9 AM (13) Jun 24 53 (12) 44 (7) 30.06 (1017) NNW 14
8 AM (12) Jun 24 53.1 (11.7) 43.3 (6.3) 30.03 (1016) NNW 18
7 AM (11) Jun 24 53 (12) 42 (6) 30.02 (1016) NNW 15
6 AM (10) Jun 24 56.5 (13.6) 41.0 (5.0) 29.99 (1015) NW 17
5 AM (9) Jun 24 58.5 (14.7) 39.9 (4.4) 29.98 (1015) NW 21
Oldest 4 AM (8) Jun 24 58.3 (14.6) 41.4 (5.2) 29.97 (1014) NNW 15
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits