Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Davis-Monthan Air Force Base, AZ, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KDMA (KDMA) 32-10N 110-53W

Conditions at

2018.12.12 0558 UTC
Wind from the SE (140 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 49.8 F (9.9 C)
Dew Point 43.0 F (6.1 C)
Relative Humidity 77%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.05 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.01 inches (0.5 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KDMA 120558Z AUTO 14003KT 10SM FEW140 BKN170 10/06 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP156 T00990061 10192 20099 52005

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
66.6 (19.2) 49.8 (9.9) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 12, 2018 - 12:58 AM EST / 2018.12.12 0558 UTC
70.0 (21.1) 47.7 (8.7) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 11, 2018 - 01:58 AM EST / 2018.12.11 0658 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Dec 11, 2018 - 06:58 PM EST / 2018.12.11 2358 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 1 AM (6) Dec 12 49.8 (9.9) 43.0 (6.1) 30.05 (1017) SE 3
Midnight (5) Dec 12 50.5 (10.3) 43.0 (6.1) 30.05 (1017) SSE 3
11 PM (4) Dec 11 51.1 (10.6) 39.7 (4.3) 30.04 (1017) Calm
10 PM (3) Dec 11 55.4 (13.0) 41.7 (5.4) 30.04 (1017) E 5
9 PM (2) Dec 11 57.0 (13.9) 42.4 (5.8) 30.03 (1016) NW 3
8 PM (1) Dec 11 59.7 (15.4) 43.0 (6.1) 30.01 (1016) Calm
7 PM (0) Dec 11 66.7 (19.3) 38.1 (3.4) 30 (1015) Calm light drizzle
6 PM (23) Dec 11 71.2 (21.8) 36.5 (2.5) 30.01 (1016) S 3
5 PM (22) Dec 11 70.9 (21.6) 37.0 (2.8) 30.01 (1016) SSW 6
4 PM (21) Dec 11 74.1 (23.4) 37.0 (2.8) 30.01 (1016) SSW 6
3 PM (20) Dec 11 73.0 (22.8) 37.0 (2.8) 30.02 (1016) SSE 6
2 PM (19) Dec 11 68.5 (20.3) 37.6 (3.1) 30.06 (1017) SSE 9
1 PM (18) Dec 11 63.0 (17.2) 37.0 (2.8) 30.08 (1018) SSE 8
Noon (17) Dec 11 59.9 (15.5) 36.7 (2.6) 30.09 (1018) SE 13
11 AM (16) Dec 11 55.6 (13.1) 36.7 (2.6) 30.09 (1018) ESE 8
10 AM (15) Dec 11 54.5 (12.5) 35.8 (2.1) 30.08 (1018) SSE 9
9 AM (14) Dec 11 53.6 (12.0) 35.4 (1.9) 30.07 (1018) ESE 10
8 AM (13) Dec 11 55.0 (12.8) 35.2 (1.8) 30.06 (1017) SSE 15
7 AM (12) Dec 11 55.6 (13.1) 34.5 (1.4) 30.05 (1017) SSE 16
6 AM (11) Dec 11 54.1 (12.3) 34.9 (1.6) 30.06 (1017) ESE 13
5 AM (10) Dec 11 55.0 (12.8) 35.2 (1.8) 30.07 (1018) SSE 14
4 AM (9) Dec 11 55.9 (13.3) 34.9 (1.6) 30.07 (1018) SSE 15
3 AM (8) Dec 11 55.9 (13.3) 34.9 (1.6) 30.09 (1018) SE 14
Oldest 2 AM (7) Dec 11 55.9 (13.3) 35.4 (1.9) 30.1 (1019) SSE 14
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits