Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Dover Air Force Base, DE, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KDOV (KDOV) 39-08N 075-28W

Conditions at

2017.08.20 0858 UTC
Wind from the WNW (300 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 69.4 F (20.8 C)
Dew Point 69.4 F (20.8 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 30 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.04 inches (1.2 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KDOV 200858Z 30005KT 10SM CLR 21/18 A3000 RMK AO2A SLP162 T02080208 52012

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
79.7 (26.5) 70.9 (21.6) In the 6 hours preceding Aug 20, 2017 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2017.08.20 0558 UTC
86.7 (30.4) 71.4 (21.9) In the 24 hours preceding Aug 20, 2017 - 12:58 AM EDT / 2017.08.20 0458 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Aug 20, 2017 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2017.08.20 0558 UTC
1.31 inches In the 24 hours preceding Aug 19, 2017 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2017.08.19 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 AM (9) Aug 20 69.4 (20.8) 69.4 (20.8) 30 (1015) WNW 6
4 AM (8) Aug 20 69.8 (21.0) 69.8 (21.0) 29.98 (1015) W 5
3 AM (7) Aug 20 67.8 (19.9) 67.8 (19.9) 29.97 (1014) N 3
2 AM (6) Aug 20 71 (22) 64 (18) 29.96 (1014) W 5
1 AM (5) Aug 20 71 (22) 66 (19) 29.96 (1014) WSW 3
Midnight (4) Aug 20 73 (23) 66 (19) 29.95 (1014) WNW 6
11 PM (3) Aug 19 75 (24) 66 (19) 29.95 (1014) W 8 light drizzle
10 PM (2) Aug 19 77 (25) 69 (21) 29.94 (1013) SSW 7
9 PM (1) Aug 19 77 (25) 69 (21) 29.91 (1012) S 3
8 PM (0) Aug 19 79.9 (26.6) 79.9 (26.6) 29.88 (1011) SW 6
7 PM (23) Aug 19 84 (29) 66 (19) 29.89 (1012) SW 6
6 PM (22) Aug 19 86 (30) 64 (18) 29.88 (1011) SSW 8
5 PM (21) Aug 19 86 (30) 64 (18) 29.87 (1011) W 7
4 PM (20) Aug 19 86 (30) 64 (18) 29.89 (1012) WNW 12
3 PM (19) Aug 19 86 (30) 62 (17) 29.9 (1012) W 9
2 PM (18) Aug 19 86 (30) 64 (18) 29.89 (1012) WNW 9
1 PM (17) Aug 19 84 (29) 68 (20) 29.89 (1012) Calm
Noon (16) Aug 19 84 (29) 69 (21) 29.89 (1012) N 7
11 AM (15) Aug 19 82 (28) 69 (21) 29.89 (1012) N 7
10 AM (14) Aug 19 80 (27) 69 (21) 29.89 (1012) NNW 6
9 AM (13) Aug 19 78 (26) 69 (21) 29.87 (1011) WNW 8
8 AM (12) Aug 19 75 (24) 75 (24) 29.85 (1010) WNW 7
7 AM (11) Aug 19 73 (23) 73 (23) 29.83 (1010) Calm
Oldest 6 AM (10) Aug 19 73 (23) 73 (23) 29.82 (1009) SW 6
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits