Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KE11 (

Conditions at

2018.04.20 0655 UTC
Wind from the SE (130 degrees) at 15 MPH (13 KT) gusting to 18 MPH (16 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 58.3 F (14.6 C)
Dew Point 26.8 F (-2.9 C)
Relative Humidity 29%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.14 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob KE11 200655Z AUTO 13013G16KT 10SM OVC050 15/M03 A3014 RMK AO2 T01461029

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
71.8 (22.1) 59.5 (15.3) In the 6 hours preceding Apr 20, 2018 - 01:55 AM EDT / 2018.04.20 0555 UTC
74.5 (23.6) 42.4 (5.8) In the 24 hours preceding Apr 20, 2018 - 12:55 AM EDT / 2018.04.20 0455 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 AM (7) Apr 20 58.3 (14.6) 26.8 (-2.9) 30.14 (1020) SE 15
2 AM (6) Apr 20 59.0 (15.0) 26.4 (-3.1) 30.16 (1021) SE 14
1 AM (5) Apr 20 59.9 (15.5) 25.2 (-3.8) 30.17 (1021) SE 14
Midnight (4) Apr 20 61.2 (16.2) 24.1 (-4.4) 30.17 (1021) SE 16
11 PM (3) Apr 19 63.5 (17.5) 23.5 (-4.7) 30.17 (1021) SE 16
10 PM (2) Apr 19 64.0 (17.8) 21.6 (-5.8) 30.16 (1021) SE 13
9 PM (1) Apr 19 67.5 (19.7) 21.6 (-5.8) 30.15 (1020) SE 15
8 PM (0) Apr 19 70.7 (21.5) 21.7 (-5.7) 30.15 (1020) SE 21
7 PM (23) Apr 19 72.5 (22.5) 21.9 (-5.6) 30.16 (1021) ESE 18
6 PM (22) Apr 19 73.8 (23.2) 21.2 (-6.0) 30.18 (1022) SE 20
5 PM (21) Apr 19 73.8 (23.2) 20.5 (-6.4) 30.2 (1022) SE 15
4 PM (20) Apr 19 72.7 (22.6) 21.0 (-6.1) 30.24 (1024) SE 21
3 PM (19) Apr 19 70.3 (21.3) 20.7 (-6.3) 30.28 (1025) SE 18
2 PM (18) Apr 19 68.5 (20.3) 20.8 (-6.2) 30.32 (1026) ESE 14
1 PM (17) Apr 19 66.9 (19.4) 20.8 (-6.2) 30.34 (1027) SE 22
Noon (16) Apr 19 64.0 (17.8) 21.2 (-6.0) 30.35 (1027) SE 17
11 AM (15) Apr 19 59.2 (15.1) 21.4 (-5.9) 30.35 (1027) ESE 14
10 AM (14) Apr 19 54.3 (12.4) 21.4 (-5.9) 30.34 (1027) E 15
9 AM (13) Apr 19 49.1 (9.5) 20.1 (-6.6) 30.33 (1027) E 5
8 AM (12) Apr 19 43.7 (6.5) 17.4 (-8.1) 30.3 (1026) E 5
7 AM (11) Apr 19 43.2 (6.2) 17.1 (-8.3) 30.3 (1026) E 3
6 AM (10) Apr 19 44.2 (6.8) 17.4 (-8.1) 30.28 (1025) ENE 3
5 AM (9) Apr 19 44.8 (7.1) 16.7 (-8.5) 30.26 (1024) NE 5
Oldest 4 AM (8) Apr 19 45.7 (7.6) 16.3 (-8.7) 30.26 (1024) ENE 3
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits