Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
JENNINGS RANDOLPH FIELD, WV, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KEKN (KEKN) 38-53N 079-51W 603M

Conditions at

2018.04.25 2151 UTC
Wind from the W (280 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 54.0 F (12.2 C)
Dew Point 48.9 F (9.4 C)
Relative Humidity 82%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob KEKN 252151Z AUTO 28008KT 10SM BKN021 OVC028 12/09 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP104 T01220094 TSNO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
57.9 (14.4) 50.0 (10.0) In the 6 hours preceding Apr 25, 2018 - 01:51 PM EDT / 2018.04.25 1751 UTC
57.0 (13.9) 46.9 (8.3) In the 24 hours preceding Apr 25, 2018 - 12:51 AM EDT / 2018.04.25 0451 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Apr 25, 2018 - 04:51 PM EDT / 2018.04.25 2051 UTC
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Apr 25, 2018 - 01:51 PM EDT / 2018.04.25 1751 UTC
0.19 inches In the 24 hours preceding Apr 25, 2018 - 07:51 AM EDT / 2018.04.25 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 PM (22) Apr 25 54.0 (12.2) 48.9 (9.4) 29.83 (1010) W 9
5 PM (21) Apr 25 55.9 (13.3) 51.1 (10.6) 29.81 (1009) W 13
4 PM (20) Apr 25 55.9 (13.3) 52.0 (11.1) 29.8 (1009) WNW 8 light rain; mist
3 PM (19) Apr 25 55.9 (13.3) 51.1 (10.6) 29.82 (1009) WNW 5 light rain
2 PM (18) Apr 25 57.9 (14.4) 48.9 (9.4) 29.82 (1009) WNW 8
1 PM (17) Apr 25 57.0 (13.9) 48.0 (8.9) 29.82 (1009) WNW 9
Noon (16) Apr 25 55.9 (13.3) 50.0 (10.0) 29.83 (1010) Variable 3
11 AM (15) Apr 25 55.0 (12.8) 48.9 (9.4) 29.83 (1010) Calm
10 AM (14) Apr 25 54.0 (12.2) 48.9 (9.4) 29.83 (1010) Calm
9 AM (13) Apr 25 52.0 (11.1) 48.9 (9.4) 29.82 (1009) SSE 3
8 AM (12) Apr 25 50.0 (10.0) 48.0 (8.9) 29.83 (1010) Calm light rain; mist
7 AM (11) Apr 25 48.9 (9.4) 48.0 (8.9) 29.84 (1010) Calm light rain; mist
6 AM (10) Apr 25 48.9 (9.4) 46.9 (8.3) 29.84 (1010) Calm light rain
5 AM (9) Apr 25 48.9 (9.4) 46.9 (8.3) 29.83 (1010) Calm
4 AM (8) Apr 25 48.9 (9.4) 46.9 (8.3) 29.83 (1010) Calm
3 AM (7) Apr 25 50.0 (10.0) 46.9 (8.3) 29.85 (1010) Calm
2 AM (6) Apr 25 50.0 (10.0) 46.9 (8.3) 29.87 (1011) Calm
1 AM (5) Apr 25 51.1 (10.6) 46.0 (7.8) 29.89 (1012) Calm light rain
Midnight (4) Apr 25 51.1 (10.6) 45.0 (7.2) 29.9 (1012) Calm
11 PM (3) Apr 24 53.1 (11.7) 45.0 (7.2) 29.92 (1013) Variable 6
10 PM (2) Apr 24 53.1 (11.7) 45.0 (7.2) 29.94 (1013) SSE 12
9 PM (1) Apr 24 54.0 (12.2) 45.0 (7.2) 29.94 (1013) Variable 5
8 PM (0) Apr 24 54.0 (12.2) 45.0 (7.2) 29.93 (1013) Calm
Oldest 7 PM (23) Apr 24 55.9 (13.3) 45.0 (7.2) 29.93 (1013) ESE 7
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits