Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Vance Air Force Base / Enid, OK, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KEND (KEND) 36-20N 097-55W

Conditions at

2017.08.19 2009 UTC
Wind from the SSW (210 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 84 F (29 C)
ob KEND 192009Z 21007KT 10SM CLR 29/91 35/15

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
91.4 (33.0) 70.7 (21.5) In the 24 hours preceding Aug 18, 2017 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2017.08.18 2358 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Aug 19, 2017 - 10:58 AM EDT / 2017.08.19 1458 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Aug 19, 2017 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2017.08.19 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 PM (20) Aug 19 84 (29) SSW 8
3 PM (19) No Data
2 PM (18) No Data
1 PM (17) No Data
Noon (16) No Data
11 AM (15) Aug 19 81.9 (27.7) 75.4 (24.1) 29.98 (1015) SSW 10
10 AM (14) Aug 19 78.3 (25.7) 75.4 (24.1) 29.98 (1015) S 8
9 AM (13) Aug 19 76.3 (24.6) 74.8 (23.8) 29.98 (1015) SSE 6 light drizzle
8 AM (12) Aug 19 73.4 (23.0) 73.4 (23.0) 29.97 (1014) S 6
7 AM (11) Aug 19 74.3 (23.5) 74.1 (23.4) 29.96 (1014) S 5 light drizzle
6 AM (10) Aug 19 75.0 (23.9) 74.1 (23.4) 29.95 (1014) S 8
5 AM (9) Aug 19 75.2 (24.0) 74.3 (23.5) 29.95 (1014) S 10
4 AM (8) Aug 19 75.6 (24.2) 74.1 (23.4) 29.96 (1014) S 12
3 AM (7) Aug 19 75.7 (24.3) 73.4 (23.0) 29.96 (1014) S 12 light drizzle
2 AM (6) No Data
1 AM (5) No Data
Midnight (4) Aug 19 77.4 (25.2) 73.0 (22.8) 29.95 (1014) S 10
11 PM (3) Aug 18 77.4 (25.2) 72.5 (22.5) 29.94 (1013) S 8
10 PM (2) Aug 18 79.9 (26.6) 72.0 (22.2) 29.93 (1013) S 9
9 PM (1) Aug 18 85.5 (29.7) 71.6 (22.0) 29.92 (1013) S 8
8 PM (0) Aug 18 89.8 (32.1) 70.7 (21.5) 29.92 (1013) S 8
7 PM (23) Aug 18 90.7 (32.6) 69.8 (21.0) 29.93 (1013) S 12
6 PM (22) Aug 18 90.9 (32.7) 68.0 (20.0) 29.94 (1013) SSW 9
Oldest 5 PM (21) Aug 18 90.7 (32.6) 67.1 (19.5) 29.95 (1014) SSW 8
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits