Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Wendover / Air Force Auxillary Field, UT, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KENV (KENV) 40-44N 114-02W 1292M

Conditions at

2017.11.17 1717 UTC
Wind from the NW (320 degrees) at 26 MPH (23 KT) gusting to 40 MPH (35 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Weather Light rain
Precipitation last hour A trace
Temperature 44 F (7 C)
Dew Point 33 F (1 C)
Relative Humidity 65%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.84 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob KENV 171717Z AUTO 32023G35KT 10SM -RA FEW050 07/01 A2984 RMK AO2 PK WND 32042/1707 WSHFT 1652 RAB14 P0000

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
55.0 (12.8) 51.1 (10.6) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 17, 2017 - 12:56 AM EST / 2017.11.17 0556 UTC
66.9 (19.4) 30.0 (-1.1) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 17, 2017 - 01:56 AM EST / 2017.11.17 0656 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.11 inches In the 3 hours preceding Nov 17, 2017 - 09:56 AM EST / 2017.11.17 1456 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Nov 17, 2017 - 12:56 AM EST / 2017.11.17 0556 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest Noon (17) Nov 17 44 (7) 33 (1) 29.84 (1010) NW 26 light rain
11 AM (16) Nov 17 46.9 (8.3) 39.0 (3.9) 29.77 (1008) S 6
10 AM (15) Nov 17 45.0 (7.2) 37.9 (3.3) 29.76 (1007) W 5 light rain
9 AM (14) Nov 17 45.0 (7.2) 37.9 (3.3) 29.76 (1007) WNW 10 light rain
8 AM (13) Nov 17 45.0 (7.2) 37.9 (3.3) 29.74 (1007) Variable 6 light rain
7 AM (12) No Data
6 AM (11) Nov 17 48.0 (8.9) 39.0 (3.9) 29.73 (1006) WNW 7 light rain
5 AM (10) Nov 17 51.1 (10.6) 39.0 (3.9) 29.74 (1007) NNW 9
4 AM (9) Nov 17 50.0 (10.0) 39.0 (3.9) 29.7 (1005) NNE 6
3 AM (8) Nov 17 50.0 (10.0) 39.0 (3.9) 29.7 (1005) E 5
2 AM (7) Nov 17 50.0 (10.0) 39.9 (4.4) 29.71 (1006) ENE 3
1 AM (6) Nov 17 52.0 (11.1) 41.0 (5.0) 29.73 (1006) Calm
Midnight (5) Nov 17 53.1 (11.7) 41.0 (5.0) 29.74 (1007) SW 18
11 PM (4) Nov 16 53.1 (11.7) 42.1 (5.6) 29.72 (1006) SSW 13
10 PM (3) Nov 16 53.1 (11.7) 41.0 (5.0) 29.73 (1006) SW 10
9 PM (2) Nov 16 53.1 (11.7) 42.1 (5.6) 29.75 (1007) W 7 light rain
8 PM (1) Nov 16 55.0 (12.8) 41.0 (5.0) 29.75 (1007) W 18
7 PM (0) Nov 16 55.0 (12.8) 41.0 (5.0) 29.75 (1007) W 13
6 PM (23) Nov 16 57.9 (14.4) 39.0 (3.9) 29.75 (1007) NW 16
5 PM (22) Nov 16 61.0 (16.1) 37.9 (3.3) 29.75 (1007) W 17
4 PM (21) Nov 16 66.0 (18.9) 32.0 (0.0) 29.73 (1006) WSW 22
3 PM (20) Nov 16 62.1 (16.7) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.74 (1007) WSW 12
2 PM (19) Nov 16 55.0 (12.8) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.78 (1008) NNE 6
Oldest 1 PM (18) Nov 16 55.9 (13.3) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.81 (1009) Calm
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits