Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Kerrville, Kerrville Municipal Airport/Louis Schreiner Field, TX, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KERV (KERV) 29-58N 099-05W

Conditions at

2018.08.16 0235 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 81.5 F (27.5 C)
Dew Point 65.7 F (18.7 C)
Relative Humidity 58%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.98 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob KERV 160235Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 28/19 A2998 RMK AO2 T02750187

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
94.1 (34.5) 86.2 (30.1) In the 6 hours preceding Aug 15, 2018 - 07:55 PM EDT / 2018.08.15 2355 UTC
92.8 (33.8) 71.6 (22.0) In the 24 hours preceding Aug 15, 2018 - 01:55 AM EDT / 2018.08.15 0555 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Aug 15, 2018 - 04:55 PM EDT / 2018.08.15 2055 UTC
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Aug 15, 2018 - 07:55 PM EDT / 2018.08.15 2355 UTC
0.02 inches In the 24 hours preceding Aug 15, 2018 - 07:55 AM EDT / 2018.08.15 1155 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 10 PM (2) Aug 15 81.5 (27.5) 65.7 (18.7) 29.98 (1015) Calm
9 PM (1) Aug 15 84.6 (29.2) 65.3 (18.5) 29.97 (1014) SE 6
8 PM (0) Aug 15 91.6 (33.1) 65.1 (18.4) 29.96 (1014) S 7
7 PM (23) Aug 15 91.9 (33.3) 63.9 (17.7) 29.97 (1014) SSE 14
6 PM (22) Aug 15 91.6 (33.1) 65.7 (18.7) 29.98 (1015) SSW 6
5 PM (21) Aug 15 91.6 (33.1) 68.0 (20.0) 29.99 (1015) SSE 9
4 PM (20) Aug 15 91.6 (33.1) 69.1 (20.6) 30.01 (1016) SE 12
3 PM (19) Aug 15 90.1 (32.3) 69.3 (20.7) 30.02 (1016) S 3
2 PM (18) Aug 15 86.9 (30.5) 69.1 (20.6) 30.03 (1016) S 12
1 PM (17) Aug 15 86.2 (30.1) 68.5 (20.3) 30.05 (1017) S 10
Noon (16) Aug 15 81.9 (27.7) 68.9 (20.5) 30.06 (1017) SSW 8
11 AM (15) Aug 15 81.5 (27.5) 69.6 (20.9) 30.05 (1017) SSE 10
10 AM (14) Aug 15 76.5 (24.7) 70.0 (21.1) 30.06 (1017) S 8
9 AM (13) Aug 15 75.7 (24.3) 70.9 (21.6) 30.05 (1017) SSE 9
8 AM (12) Aug 15 72.9 (22.7) 69.1 (20.6) 30.04 (1017) SE 3
7 AM (11) Aug 15 72.7 (22.6) 68.5 (20.3) 30.02 (1016) SSE 6
6 AM (10) Aug 15 73.9 (23.3) 69.6 (20.9) 30.02 (1016) SSE 6
5 AM (9) Aug 15 72.7 (22.6) 68.5 (20.3) 30.02 (1016) SSE 7
4 AM (8) Aug 15 73.9 (23.3) 68.9 (20.5) 30.01 (1016) SSE 9
3 AM (7) Aug 15 73.9 (23.3) 66.9 (19.4) 30.01 (1016) SE 9
2 AM (6) Aug 15 76.5 (24.7) 66.7 (19.3) 30.01 (1016) SSE 7
1 AM (5) Aug 15 77.2 (25.1) 66.9 (19.4) 30 (1015) SSE 8
Midnight (4) Aug 15 79.3 (26.3) 66.9 (19.4) 29.98 (1015) SSE 12
Oldest 11 PM (3) Aug 14 81.5 (27.5) 68.2 (20.1) 29.97 (1014) SSE 9
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits