Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
MAHLON SWEET FIELD, OR, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KEUG (KEUG) 44-08N 123-13W 114M

Conditions at

2018.02.22 1426 UTC
Wind from the S (180 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 1 1/2 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light snow
Mist
Precipitation last hour 0.01 inches
Temperature 32.0 F (0.0 C)
Dew Point 32.0 F (0.0 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.07 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob KEUG 221426Z 18003KT 1 1/2SM R16R/5500VP6000FT -SN BR OVC014 00/00 A3007 RMK AO2 P0001 T00000000

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
33.1 (0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 22, 2018 - 06:54 AM EST / 2018.02.22 1154 UTC
37.0 (2.8) 28.9 (-1.7) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 22, 2018 - 02:54 AM EST / 2018.02.22 0754 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.05 inches In the 3 hours preceding Feb 22, 2018 - 03:54 AM EST / 2018.02.22 0854 UTC
0.09 inches In the 6 hours preceding Feb 22, 2018 - 06:54 AM EST / 2018.02.22 1154 UTC
0.09 inches In the 24 hours preceding Feb 22, 2018 - 06:54 AM EST / 2018.02.22 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 9 AM (14) Feb 22 32.0 (0.0) 32.0 (0.0) 30.07 (1018) S 3 light snow; mist
8 AM (13) Feb 22 32.0 (0.0) 32.0 (0.0) 30.06 (1017) S 6 light snow
7 AM (12) Feb 22 30.9 (-0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.06 (1017) SSW 9 light snow
6 AM (11) Feb 22 32.0 (0.0) 32.0 (0.0) 30.07 (1018) S 9 light snow; mist
5 AM (10) Feb 22 32.0 (0.0) 32.0 (0.0) 30.1 (1019) S 8 light snow
4 AM (9) Feb 22 30.9 (-0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.13 (1020) SSE 10 light snow; mist
3 AM (8) Feb 22 30.9 (-0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.16 (1021) SSE 9 light snow; mist
2 AM (7) Feb 22 30.9 (-0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.19 (1022) SSE 8 light snow; mist
1 AM (6) Feb 22 33.1 (0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.2 (1022) SSE 7
Midnight (5) Feb 22 33.1 (0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.22 (1023) SSE 7
11 PM (4) Feb 21 33.1 (0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.24 (1024) SSE 6
10 PM (3) Feb 21 35.1 (1.7) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.27 (1025) SSE 3
9 PM (2) Feb 21 35.1 (1.7) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.27 (1025) SSE 6
8 PM (1) Feb 21 35.1 (1.7) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.27 (1025) SSE 6
7 PM (0) Feb 21 36.0 (2.2) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.29 (1025) Calm
6 PM (23) Feb 21 35.1 (1.7) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.29 (1025) S 6
5 PM (22) Feb 21 35.1 (1.7) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.3 (1026) WSW 3
4 PM (21) Feb 21 34.0 (1.1) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.31 (1026) W 5
3 PM (20) Feb 21 34.0 (1.1) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.32 (1026) NNE 7
2 PM (19) Feb 21 33.1 (0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.32 (1026) N 8
1 PM (18) Feb 21 33.1 (0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.32 (1026) N 7
Noon (17) Feb 21 32.0 (0.0) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.3 (1026) N 10
11 AM (16) Feb 21 30.0 (-1.1) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.28 (1025) NNE 6
Oldest 10 AM (15) Feb 21 30.0 (-1.1) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.27 (1025) N 12
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits