Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Fort Eustis / Felker, VA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KFAF (KFAF) 37-08N 076-37W

Conditions at

2017.05.23 0558 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 8 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 64.9 F (18.3 C)
Dew Point 63.1 F (17.3 C)
Relative Humidity 93%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.9 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.04 inches (1.2 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KFAF 230558Z AUTO 00000KT 8SM FEW020 18/17 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP128 T01830173 10215 20183 58012

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
70.7 (21.5) 64.9 (18.3) In the 6 hours preceding May 23, 2017 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2017.05.23 0558 UTC
75.6 (24.2) 64.8 (18.2) In the 24 hours preceding May 23, 2017 - 12:58 AM EDT / 2017.05.23 0458 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
2.04 inches In the 6 hours preceding May 22, 2017 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2017.05.22 2358 UTC
0.09 inches In the 24 hours preceding May 22, 2017 - 07:59 AM EDT / 2017.05.22 1159 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (6) May 23 64.9 (18.3) 63.1 (17.3) 29.9 (1012) Calm
1 AM (5) May 23 65.1 (18.4) 63.7 (17.6) 29.92 (1013) Calm
Midnight (4) May 23 65.3 (18.5) 63.1 (17.3) 29.94 (1013) NE 3
11 PM (3) May 22 66.2 (19.0) 63.7 (17.6) 29.94 (1013) Calm
10 PM (2) May 22 67.6 (19.8) 65.7 (18.7) 29.94 (1013) Calm
9 PM (1) May 22 68.9 (20.5) 65.8 (18.8) 29.93 (1013) Calm
8 PM (0) May 22 71.1 (21.7) 66.4 (19.1) 29.92 (1013) Calm
7 PM (23) May 22 73.2 (22.9) 67.5 (19.7) 29.91 (1012) N 5
6 PM (22) May 22 73 (23) 68 (20) 29.9 (1012) N 6
5 PM (21) May 22 72.7 (22.6) 67.8 (19.9) 29.9 (1012) N 9
4 PM (20) May 22 71 (22) 68 (20) 29.9 (1012) N 8 light rain; mist
3 PM (19) May 22 68 (20) 66 (19) 29.9 (1012) N 9 heavy rain; fog
2 PM (18) May 22 73 (23) 69 (21) 29.91 (1012) NE 9 rain; mist
1 PM (17) May 22 75 (24) 69 (21) 29.96 (1014) ESE 6 light rain
Noon (16) May 22 75 (24) 69 (21) 29.98 (1015) Calm mist
11 AM (15) May 22 71 (22) 68 (20) 30.02 (1016) Calm mist
10 AM (14) May 22 69 (21) 66 (19) 30.03 (1016) Calm mist
9 AM (13) May 22 67.1 (19.5) 64.8 (18.2) 30.05 (1017) Calm
8 AM (12) May 22 66 (19) 64 (18) 30.05 (1017) Calm mist
7 AM (11) May 22 68 (20) 64 (18) 30.06 (1017) W 3
6 AM (10) May 22 67.1 (19.5) 64.2 (17.9) 30.05 (1017) S 3
5 AM (9) May 22 67.1 (19.5) 64.2 (17.9) 30.06 (1017) SSW 3
4 AM (8) May 22 68 (20) 64 (18) 30.06 (1017) SSW 3 light rain
Oldest 3 AM (7) May 22 65.3 (18.5) 61.0 (16.1) 30.07 (1018) E 3
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits