Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
FAYETTEVILLE REGIONAL AIRPORT , NC, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KFAY (KFAY) 34-59N 078-53W 55M

Conditions at

2018.07.20 0753 UTC
Wind from the NE (040 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 70.0 F (21.1 C)
Dew Point 64.9 F (18.3 C)
Relative Humidity 84%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.02 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob KFAY 200753Z 04005KT 10SM CLR 21/18 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP160 T02110183

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
84.0 (28.9) 71.1 (21.7) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 20, 2018 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2018.07.20 0553 UTC
93.0 (33.9) 66.9 (19.4) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 20, 2018 - 12:53 AM EDT / 2018.07.20 0453 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.14 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 18, 2018 - 07:53 AM EDT / 2018.07.18 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (8) Jul 20 70.0 (21.1) 64.9 (18.3) 30.02 (1016) NE 6
3 AM (7) Jul 20 71.1 (21.7) 66.0 (18.9) 30.02 (1016) E 6
2 AM (6) Jul 20 71.1 (21.7) 66.0 (18.9) 30.04 (1017) E 5
1 AM (5) Jul 20 72.0 (22.2) 64.9 (18.3) 30.05 (1017) E 3
Midnight (4) Jul 20 72.0 (22.2) 64.0 (17.8) 30.04 (1017) E 5
11 PM (3) Jul 19 73.9 (23.3) 61.0 (16.1) 30.04 (1017) E 3
10 PM (2) Jul 19 75.0 (23.9) 61.0 (16.1) 30.04 (1017) ESE 6
9 PM (1) Jul 19 81.0 (27.2) 57.9 (14.4) 30.02 (1016) SE 5
8 PM (0) Jul 19 84.9 (29.4) 57.0 (13.9) 30 (1015) E 5
7 PM (23) Jul 19 89.1 (31.7) 54.0 (12.2) 29.99 (1015) NE 7
6 PM (22) Jul 19 90.0 (32.2) 55.0 (12.8) 29.99 (1015) NNE 8
5 PM (21) Jul 19 90.0 (32.2) 55.9 (13.3) 29.99 (1015) NNE 9
4 PM (20) Jul 19 90.0 (32.2) 57.0 (13.9) 30 (1015) NE 8
3 PM (19) Jul 19 91.0 (32.8) 57.9 (14.4) 30.03 (1016) NE 8
2 PM (18) Jul 19 90.0 (32.2) 55.9 (13.3) 30.03 (1016) NE 12
1 PM (17) Jul 19 89.1 (31.7) 55.9 (13.3) 30.04 (1017) NE 8
Noon (16) Jul 19 87.1 (30.6) 55.0 (12.8) 30.05 (1017) ENE 10
11 AM (15) Jul 19 87.1 (30.6) 57.9 (14.4) 30.06 (1017) E 9
10 AM (14) Jul 19 82.9 (28.3) 62.1 (16.7) 30.06 (1017) ENE 8
9 AM (13) Jul 19 78.1 (25.6) 66.0 (18.9) 30.04 (1017) ENE 3
8 AM (12) Jul 19 72.0 (22.2) 64.9 (18.3) 30.03 (1016) NE 6
7 AM (11) Jul 19 69.1 (20.6) 63.0 (17.2) 30.02 (1016) NNE 6
6 AM (10) Jul 19 68.0 (20.0) 62.1 (16.7) 29.99 (1015) NNE 6
Oldest 5 AM (9) Jul 19 68.0 (20.0) 63.0 (17.2) 29.98 (1015) NNE 5
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits