Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KFEW (

Conditions at

2018.12.12 0758 UTC
Wind from the NW (310 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT) gusting to 22 MPH (19 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 36.3 F (2.4 C)
Dew Point 8.1 F (-13.3 C)
Relative Humidity 30%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.86 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob KFEW 120758Z AUTO 31014G19KT 10SM BKN220 02/M13 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP106 T00241133

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
37.6 (3.1) 22.5 (-5.3) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 12, 2018 - 12:58 AM EST / 2018.12.12 0558 UTC
44.4 (6.9) 22.5 (-5.3) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 12, 2018 - 01:58 AM EST / 2018.12.12 0658 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 AM (8) Dec 12 36.3 (2.4) 8.1 (-13.3) 29.86 (1011) NW 16
2 AM (7) Dec 12 32.7 (0.4) 7.5 (-13.6) 29.88 (1011) Calm
1 AM (6) Dec 12 32.5 (0.3) 9.1 (-12.7) 29.91 (1012) W 10
Midnight (5) Dec 12 30.6 (-0.8) 9.0 (-12.8) 29.93 (1013) WSW 8
11 PM (4) Dec 11 30.7 (-0.7) 11.8 (-11.2) 29.95 (1014) WSW 12
10 PM (3) Dec 11 35.8 (2.1) 6.3 (-14.3) 29.95 (1014) W 13
9 PM (2) Dec 11 35.8 (2.1) 8.1 (-13.3) 29.98 (1015) WSW 13
8 PM (1) Dec 11 37.2 (2.9) 8.6 (-13.0) 29.96 (1014) W 16
7 PM (0) Dec 11 36.0 (2.2) 10.4 (-12.0) 29.96 (1014) WNW 7
6 PM (23) Dec 11 41.2 (5.1) 9.5 (-12.5) 29.95 (1014) W 18
5 PM (22) Dec 11 40.8 (4.9) 11.8 (-11.2) 29.96 (1014) WNW 16
4 PM (21) Dec 11 44.1 (6.7) 7.7 (-13.5) 29.97 (1014) WNW 23
3 PM (20) Dec 11 43.9 (6.6) 10.4 (-12.0) 29.98 (1015) W 26
2 PM (19) Dec 11 43.3 (6.3) 11.1 (-11.6) 29.99 (1015) WNW 30
1 PM (18) Dec 11 42.1 (5.6) 9.9 (-12.3) 29.98 (1015) W 46
Noon (17) Dec 11 40.5 (4.7) 12.0 (-11.1) 29.99 (1015) W 30
11 AM (16) Dec 11 41.2 (5.1) 14.4 (-9.8) 30.02 (1016) W 26
10 AM (15) Dec 11 38.1 (3.4) 11.1 (-11.6) 30.02 (1016) W 17
9 AM (14) Dec 11 40.1 (4.5) 3.7 (-15.7) 30.03 (1016) W 21
8 AM (13) Dec 11 42.1 (5.6) 2.1 (-16.6) 30.02 (1016) W 23
7 AM (12) Dec 11 34.9 (1.6) 7.2 (-13.8) 30.02 (1016) W 8
6 AM (11) Dec 11 35.2 (1.8) 2.1 (-16.6) 30.04 (1017) WNW 3
5 AM (10) Dec 11 35.6 (2.0) 0.9 (-17.3) 30.05 (1017) W 6
Oldest 4 AM (9) Dec 11 34.7 (1.5) 1.6 (-16.9) 30.04 (1017) W 9
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits