Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
FLAGSTAFF PULLIAM AIRPORT, AZ, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KFLG (KFLG) 35-08N 111-40W 2134M

Conditions at

2017.03.28 1526 UTC
Wind from the NE (040 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Precipitation last hour A trace
Temperature 37.0 F (2.8 C)
Dew Point 32.0 F (0.0 C)
Relative Humidity 81%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.91 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob KFLG 281526Z 04006KT 10SM FEW023 BKN035 03/00 A2991 RMK AO2 SNE10 P0000 T00280000

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
34.0 (1.1) 30.0 (-1.1) In the 6 hours preceding Mar 28, 2017 - 07:57 AM EDT / 2017.03.28 1157 UTC
52.0 (11.1) 28.0 (-2.2) In the 24 hours preceding Mar 28, 2017 - 02:57 AM EDT / 2017.03.28 0657 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Mar 28, 2017 - 10:57 AM EDT / 2017.03.28 1457 UTC
0.07 inches In the 6 hours preceding Mar 28, 2017 - 01:57 AM EDT / 2017.03.28 0557 UTC
0.21 inches In the 24 hours preceding Mar 28, 2017 - 07:57 AM EDT / 2017.03.28 1157 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 11 AM (15) Mar 28 37.0 (2.8) 32.0 (0.0) 29.91 (1012) NE 7 light snow
10 AM (14) Mar 28 28.9 (-1.7) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.89 (1012) Calm
9 AM (13) Mar 28 30.9 (-0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.88 (1011) NNW 3
8 AM (12) Mar 28 30.0 (-1.1) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.86 (1011) Calm
7 AM (11) Mar 28 30.9 (-0.6) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.85 (1010) Variable 5
6 AM (10) Mar 28 30.9 (-0.6) 26.1 (-3.3) 29.85 (1010) Calm
5 AM (9) Mar 28 33.1 (0.6) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.85 (1010) Variable 5
4 AM (8) Mar 28 34.0 (1.1) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.86 (1011) Variable 5
3 AM (7) Mar 28 34.0 (1.1) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.87 (1011) WNW 8
2 AM (6) Mar 28 33.1 (0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.91 (1012) Variable 3
1 AM (5) Mar 28 33.1 (0.6) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.91 (1012) WNW 8
Midnight (4) Mar 28 35.1 (1.7) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.91 (1012) Variable 6
11 PM (3) Mar 27 37.0 (2.8) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.89 (1012) WNW 12
10 PM (2) Mar 27 39.0 (3.9) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.87 (1011) W 10 thunder in the vicinity
9 PM (1) Mar 27 39.9 (4.4) 33.1 (0.6) 29.86 (1011) S 8 thunder in the vicinity; light rain
8 PM (0) Mar 27 42.1 (5.6) 35.1 (1.7) 29.84 (1010) SW 12 light rain with thunder
7 PM (23) Mar 27 42.1 (5.6) 35.1 (1.7) 29.87 (1011) W 9 light rain with thunder
6 PM (22) Mar 27 50.0 (10.0) 32.0 (0.0) 29.88 (1011) SSW 20
5 PM (21) Mar 27 50.0 (10.0) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.91 (1012) SSW 21
4 PM (20) Mar 27 52.0 (11.1) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.94 (1013) SW 20
3 PM (19) Mar 27 50.0 (10.0) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.96 (1014) SW 14
2 PM (18) Mar 27 50.0 (10.0) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.98 (1015) WSW 22
1 PM (17) Mar 27 48.0 (8.9) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.99 (1015) SSW 18
Oldest Noon (16) Mar 27 46.0 (7.8) 28.0 (-2.2) 30 (1015) SSW 16
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits