Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Glasgow, Glasgow Municipal Airport, KY, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KGLW (KGLW) 37-01-54N 085-57-13W

Conditions at

2018.04.25 0250 UTC
Wind from the WNW (300 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 54.5 F (12.5 C)
Dew Point 53.2 F (11.8 C)
Relative Humidity 95%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.95 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob KGLW 250250Z AUTO 30004KT 7SM BKN006 OVC010 13/12 A2995 RMK AO2 60001 T01250118

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
63.3 (17.4) 55.8 (13.2) In the 6 hours preceding Apr 24, 2018 - 07:50 PM EDT / 2018.04.24 2350 UTC
68.0 (20.0) 54.5 (12.5) In the 24 hours preceding Apr 23, 2018 - 11:50 PM EDT / 2018.04.24 0350 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Apr 24, 2018 - 10:50 PM EDT / 2018.04.25 0250 UTC
0.02 inches In the 6 hours preceding Apr 24, 2018 - 07:50 PM EDT / 2018.04.24 2350 UTC
0.18 inches In the 24 hours preceding Apr 24, 2018 - 07:50 AM EDT / 2018.04.24 1150 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 11 PM (3) Apr 24 54.5 (12.5) 53.2 (11.8) 29.95 (1014) WNW 5
10 PM (2) Apr 24 54.7 (12.6) 53.4 (11.9) 29.95 (1014) NW 5 rain
9 PM (1) Apr 24 55.4 (13.0) 53.1 (11.7) 29.94 (1013) WNW 5
8 PM (0) Apr 24 55.4 (13.0) 53.2 (11.8) 29.91 (1012) NW 6
7 PM (23) Apr 24 55.9 (13.3) 54.5 (12.5) 29.9 (1012) NW 5 mist
6 PM (22) Apr 24 57.4 (14.1) 54.1 (12.3) 29.89 (1012) NW 6 heavy rain
5 PM (21) Apr 24 57.4 (14.1) 54.7 (12.6) 29.89 (1012) NW 7 drizzle
4 PM (20) Apr 24 59.9 (15.5) 54.1 (12.3) 29.88 (1011) NW 6
3 PM (19) Apr 24 59.2 (15.1) 54.5 (12.5) 29.89 (1012) WNW 6 light rain
2 PM (18) Apr 24 62.8 (17.1) 55.6 (13.1) 29.88 (1011) N 6
1 PM (17) Apr 24 59.0 (15.0) 54.9 (12.7) 29.9 (1012) W 3 drizzle
Noon (16) Apr 24 57.7 (14.3) 54.3 (12.4) 29.91 (1012) WNW 3
11 AM (15) Apr 24 57.4 (14.1) 54.0 (12.2) 29.91 (1012) Calm
10 AM (14) Apr 24 55.6 (13.1) 54.3 (12.4) 29.91 (1012) Calm light drizzle
9 AM (13) Apr 24 54.0 (12.2) 53.2 (11.8) 29.91 (1012) ENE 5 rain
8 AM (12) Apr 24 54.0 (12.2) 53.1 (11.7) 29.91 (1012) ENE 5 drizzle
7 AM (11) Apr 24 53.8 (12.1) 53.1 (11.7) 29.9 (1012) NE 3 heavy drizzle
6 AM (10) Apr 24 53.8 (12.1) 52.9 (11.6) 29.89 (1012) Calm light rain
5 AM (9) Apr 24 53.6 (12.0) 52.9 (11.6) 29.88 (1011) NE 6 drizzle
4 AM (8) Apr 24 53.6 (12.0) 52.7 (11.5) 29.89 (1012) N 5
3 AM (7) Apr 24 53.2 (11.8) 52.3 (11.3) 29.9 (1012) Calm light rain
2 AM (6) Apr 24 53.8 (12.1) 52.7 (11.5) 29.89 (1012) Calm light rain
1 AM (5) Apr 24 54.5 (12.5) 52.9 (11.6) 29.92 (1013) ENE 5
Oldest Midnight (4) Apr 24 54.7 (12.6) 53.2 (11.8) 29.93 (1013) Calm light drizzle
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits