Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Seymour-Johnson Air Force Base, NC, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KGSB (KGSB) 35-20N 077-58W

Conditions at

2018.10.22 0556 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 45.5 F (7.5 C)
Dew Point 33.3 F (0.7 C)
Relative Humidity 62%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.27 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.02 inches (0.7 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KGSB 220556Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 08/01 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP254 T00750007 10105 20073 53007

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
50.9 (10.5) 45.1 (7.3) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 22, 2018 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2018.10.22 0556 UTC
61.2 (16.2) 45.1 (7.3) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 22, 2018 - 12:56 AM EDT / 2018.10.22 0456 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Oct 21, 2018 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2018.10.21 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (6) Oct 22 45.5 (7.5) 33.3 (0.7) 30.27 (1025) Calm
1 AM (5) Oct 22 46.9 (8.3) 31.6 (-0.2) 30.26 (1024) N 5
Midnight (4) Oct 22 46.0 (7.8) 33.8 (1.0) 30.25 (1024) Calm
11 PM (3) Oct 21 45.5 (7.5) 35.2 (1.8) 30.25 (1024) Calm
10 PM (2) Oct 21 48.7 (9.3) 34.2 (1.2) 30.24 (1024) Calm
9 PM (1) Oct 21 49.6 (9.8) 34.5 (1.4) 30.23 (1023) Calm
8 PM (0) Oct 21 50.9 (10.5) 34.3 (1.3) 30.2 (1022) Calm
7 PM (23) Oct 21 54.0 (12.2) 32.5 (0.3) 30.18 (1022) NNW 5
6 PM (22) Oct 21 57.9 (14.4) 31.1 (-0.5) 30.16 (1021) NW 9
5 PM (21) Oct 21 60.1 (15.6) 30.2 (-1.0) 30.15 (1020) NNW 13
4 PM (20) Oct 21 60 (16) 30 (-1) 30.13 (1020) NNW 13
3 PM (19) Oct 21 60.8 (16.0) 31.5 (-0.3) 30.13 (1020) NNW 14
2 PM (18) Oct 21 60 (16) 30 (-1) 30.14 (1020) NW 17
1 PM (17) Oct 21 58.6 (14.8) 30.4 (-0.9) 30.16 (1021) NW 16
Noon (16) Oct 21 59 (15) 30 (-1) 30.16 (1021) WNW 13
11 AM (15) Oct 21 55 (13) 32 (0) 30.17 (1021) NW 15
10 AM (14) Oct 21 52.0 (11.1) 30.2 (-1.0) 30.15 (1020) NW 16
9 AM (13) Oct 21 49.5 (9.7) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.12 (1019) WNW 15
8 AM (12) Oct 21 47.7 (8.7) 27.9 (-2.3) 30.08 (1018) WNW 12
7 AM (11) Oct 21 48.6 (9.2) 27.7 (-2.4) 30.05 (1017) NW 14
6 AM (10) Oct 21 50.5 (10.3) 29.5 (-1.4) 30 (1015) NW 17
5 AM (9) Oct 21 53.8 (12.1) 32.4 (0.2) 29.95 (1014) NW 17
4 AM (8) Oct 21 59.4 (15.2) 39.7 (4.3) 29.88 (1011) NW 20
Oldest 3 AM (7) Oct 21 59.2 (15.1) 41.0 (5.0) 29.84 (1010) WNW 14
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits