Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Fort Drum / Wheeler-Sack U. S. Army Airfield, NY, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KGTB (KGTB) 44-03N 075-44W 207M

Conditions at

2017.08.24 0158 UTC
Wind from the W (270 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 62.6 F (17.0 C)
Dew Point 55.8 F (13.2 C)
Relative Humidity 78%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.85 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob KGTB 240158Z AUTO 27005KT 10SM OVC100 17/13 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP107 T01700132

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
71.2 (21.8) 61.0 (16.1) In the 6 hours preceding Aug 23, 2017 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2017.08.23 2358 UTC
85.5 (29.7) 64.8 (18.2) In the 24 hours preceding Aug 23, 2017 - 12:58 AM EDT / 2017.08.23 0458 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Aug 23, 2017 - 04:58 PM EDT / 2017.08.23 2058 UTC
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Aug 23, 2017 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2017.08.23 2358 UTC
1.24 inches In the 24 hours preceding Aug 23, 2017 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2017.08.23 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 10 PM (2) Aug 23 62.6 (17.0) 55.8 (13.2) 29.85 (1010) W 6
9 PM (1) Aug 23 60.6 (15.9) 55.8 (13.2) 29.85 (1010) WSW 3
8 PM (0) Aug 23 63.9 (17.7) 56.5 (13.6) 29.83 (1010) WSW 5
7 PM (23) Aug 23 65.5 (18.6) 58.8 (14.9) 29.82 (1009) WSW 5
6 PM (22) Aug 23 65.7 (18.7) 58.8 (14.9) 29.82 (1009) WSW 8
5 PM (21) Aug 23 62 (17) 59 (15) 29.83 (1010) WSW 10 light drizzle
4 PM (20) Aug 23 60 (16) 57 (14) 29.84 (1010) WSW 7 light rain
3 PM (19) Aug 23 70.2 (21.2) 54.0 (12.2) 29.82 (1009) W 14
2 PM (18) Aug 23 70.3 (21.3) 54.1 (12.3) 29.81 (1009) WSW 20
1 PM (17) Aug 23 68.4 (20.2) 54.5 (12.5) 29.81 (1009) W 14
Noon (16) Aug 23 69.3 (20.7) 54.1 (12.3) 29.81 (1009) W 10
11 AM (15) Aug 23 67.6 (19.8) 54.0 (12.2) 29.81 (1009) W 13
10 AM (14) Aug 23 65.3 (18.5) 54.5 (12.5) 29.81 (1009) W 12
9 AM (13) Aug 23 64.9 (18.3) 54.7 (12.6) 29.8 (1009) W 10
8 AM (12) Aug 23 62.4 (16.9) 54.1 (12.3) 29.79 (1008) WSW 8
7 AM (11) Aug 23 58.5 (14.7) 52.7 (11.5) 29.79 (1008) WSW 7
6 AM (10) Aug 23 57.4 (14.1) 52.5 (11.4) 29.77 (1008) SW 5
5 AM (9) Aug 23 59.2 (15.1) 53.1 (11.7) 29.75 (1007) WSW 5
4 AM (8) Aug 23 60.4 (15.8) 53.8 (12.1) 29.74 (1007) W 7
3 AM (7) Aug 23 61.0 (16.1) 56.1 (13.4) 29.73 (1006) WSW 10
2 AM (6) Aug 23 62 (17) 57 (14) 29.72 (1006) WSW 9
1 AM (5) Aug 23 64 (18) 59 (15) 29.7 (1005) W 8
Midnight (4) Aug 23 66 (19) 60 (16) 29.68 (1005) W 8
Oldest 11 PM (3) Aug 22 69 (21) 66 (19) 29.64 (1003) WSW 14
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits