Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
HONDO MUNICIPAL AIRPORT, TX, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KHDO (KHDO) 29-22N 99-10W 282M

Conditions at

2018.02.22 0851 UTC
Wind from the NNE (030 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility 4 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Haze
Precipitation last hour A trace
Temperature 44 F (7 C)
Pressure (altimeter) 30.18 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.03 inches (1.0 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KHDO 220851Z AUTO 03006KT 4SM HZ OVC007 07/ A3018 RMK AO2 RAB04E29 CIG 005V009 SLP217 P0000 60000 T0072 56010

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
48.9 (9.4) 46.0 (7.8) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 22, 2018 - 12:51 AM EST / 2018.02.22 0551 UTC
73.9 (23.3) 44.1 (6.7) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 22, 2018 - 12:51 AM EST / 2018.02.22 0551 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Feb 22, 2018 - 03:51 AM EST / 2018.02.22 0851 UTC
0.19 inches In the 6 hours preceding Feb 21, 2018 - 06:51 PM EST / 2018.02.21 2351 UTC
0.05 inches In the 24 hours preceding Feb 21, 2018 - 06:51 AM EST / 2018.02.21 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (9) Feb 22 44 (7) 30.18 (1022) NNE 7 haze
3 AM (8) Feb 22 46 (8) 30.18 (1022) NNE 8 light rain
2 AM (7) Feb 22 46 (8) 30.2 (1022) NNE 7
1 AM (6) Feb 22 46 (8) 30.22 (1023) NNE 12
Midnight (5) Feb 22 46 (8) 30.22 (1023) N 10
11 PM (4) Feb 21 46 (8) 30.2 (1022) NNE 10
10 PM (3) Feb 21 46 (8) 30.19 (1022) NNE 17
9 PM (2) Feb 21 46 (8) 30.18 (1022) NNE 15
8 PM (1) Feb 21 48 (9) 30.17 (1021) NNE 18
7 PM (0) Feb 21 48 (9) 30.15 (1020) NNE 18
6 PM (23) Feb 21 50 (10) 30.12 (1019) N 18
5 PM (22) Feb 21 48 (9) 30.12 (1019) N 21
4 PM (21) Feb 21 46 (8) 30.12 (1019) N 18
3 PM (20) Feb 21 46 (8) 30.12 (1019) N 18 light rain
2 PM (19) Feb 21 44 (7) 30.11 (1019) NNE 22 rain
1 PM (18) Feb 21 44 (7) 30.13 (1020) NNE 18 heavy rain with thunder
Noon (17) Feb 21 48 (9) 30.13 (1020) N 24 heavy rain with thunder
11 AM (16) Feb 21 51 (11) 51.1 (10.6) 30.06 (1017) NE 13 thunder in the vicinity; light rain
10 AM (15) Feb 21 55.9 (13.3) 53.1 (11.7) 30.05 (1017) NE 12 light rain; mist
9 AM (14) Feb 21 57.9 (14.4) 53.1 (11.7) 30.03 (1016) NE 18 light rain
8 AM (13) Feb 21 66.0 (18.9) 63.0 (17.2) 30.02 (1016) NE 13 light rain
7 AM (12) Feb 21 71.1 (21.7) 66.0 (18.9) 30 (1015) ESE 7 light rain
6 AM (11) Feb 21 71.1 (21.7) 66.0 (18.9) 30 (1015) E 6
Oldest 5 AM (10) Feb 21 71.1 (21.7) 66.0 (18.9) 29.98 (1015) E 5
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits