Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
MT WASHINGTON REGIONAL AIRPORT , NH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KHIE (KHIE) 44-22N 71-33W 318M

Conditions at

2018.12.19 0852 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 8.1 F (-13.3 C)
Dew Point 3.9 F (-15.6 C)
Relative Humidity 82%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.03 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.01 inches (0.5 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KHIE 190852Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR M13/M16 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP192 T11331156 53005

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
18.0 (-7.8) 15.1 (-9.4) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 19, 2018 - 12:52 AM EST / 2018.12.19 0552 UTC
23.0 (-5.0) 15.1 (-9.4) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 18, 2018 - 11:52 PM EST / 2018.12.19 0452 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Dec 18, 2018 - 09:52 PM EST / 2018.12.19 0252 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Dec 19, 2018 - 12:52 AM EST / 2018.12.19 0552 UTC
0.06 inches In the 24 hours preceding Dec 18, 2018 - 06:52 AM EST / 2018.12.18 1152 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (9) Dec 19 8.1 (-13.3) 3.9 (-15.6) 30.03 (1016) Calm
3 AM (8) Dec 19 12.9 (-10.6) 9.0 (-12.8) 30.02 (1016) SW 5
2 AM (7) Dec 19 12.9 (-10.6) 9.0 (-12.8) 30.01 (1016) SW 5
1 AM (6) Dec 19 16.0 (-8.9) 10.9 (-11.7) 30.02 (1016) W 3
Midnight (5) Dec 19 15.1 (-9.4) 10.9 (-11.7) 30 (1015) Calm
11 PM (4) Dec 18 16.0 (-8.9) 10.9 (-11.7) 30 (1015) SW 3 light snow
10 PM (3) Dec 18 17.1 (-8.3) 12.0 (-11.1) 30.01 (1016) W 5 light snow
9 PM (2) Dec 18 18.0 (-7.8) 12.9 (-10.6) 30 (1015) W 3 light snow
8 PM (1) Dec 18 18.0 (-7.8) 12.9 (-10.6) 29.98 (1015) WNW 8 light snow
7 PM (0) Dec 18 18.0 (-7.8) 12.9 (-10.6) 29.98 (1015) W 6 light snow
6 PM (23) Dec 18 18.0 (-7.8) 12.9 (-10.6) 29.96 (1014) W 6 light snow
5 PM (22) Dec 18 18.0 (-7.8) 12.9 (-10.6) 29.96 (1014) W 7 light snow
4 PM (21) Dec 18 18.0 (-7.8) 12.9 (-10.6) 29.96 (1014) W 6 light snow
3 PM (20) Dec 18 19.0 (-7.2) 10.9 (-11.7) 29.93 (1013) WSW 8 light snow
2 PM (19) Dec 18 19.0 (-7.2) 10.9 (-11.7) 29.9 (1012) W 9
1 PM (18) Dec 18 19.0 (-7.2) 10.0 (-12.2) 29.88 (1011) WNW 12 light snow
Noon (17) Dec 18 18.0 (-7.8) 9.0 (-12.8) 29.86 (1011) WNW 9
11 AM (16) Dec 18 17.1 (-8.3) 9.0 (-12.8) 29.87 (1011) WNW 10
10 AM (15) Dec 18 16.0 (-8.9) 8.1 (-13.3) 29.88 (1011) NW 12 light snow
9 AM (14) Dec 18 16.0 (-8.9) 8.1 (-13.3) 29.87 (1011) WNW 8 haze
8 AM (13) Dec 18 16.0 (-8.9) 8.1 (-13.3) 29.87 (1011) NW 10 light snow
7 AM (12) Dec 18 16.0 (-8.9) 7.0 (-13.9) 29.81 (1009) WNW 12 light snow
6 AM (11) Dec 18 16.0 (-8.9) 9.0 (-12.8) 29.75 (1007) WNW 10 light snow
Oldest 5 AM (10) Dec 18 16.0 (-8.9) 9.0 (-12.8) 29.73 (1006) WNW 6 light snow
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits