Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
HOQUIAM BOWERMAN AIRPORT, WA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KHQM (KHQM) 46-58N 123-56W 7M

Conditions at

2018.12.19 0253 UTC
Wind from the SSW (210 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT)
Visibility 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 51.1 F (10.6 C)
Dew Point 46.0 F (7.8 C)
Relative Humidity 82%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.95 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.11 inches (3.8 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KHQM 190253Z AUTO 21014KT 7SM BKN036 11/08 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP144 60003 T01060078 53038

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
54.0 (12.2) 51.1 (10.6) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 18, 2018 - 06:53 PM EST / 2018.12.18 2353 UTC
53.1 (11.7) 48.0 (8.9) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 18, 2018 - 02:53 AM EST / 2018.12.18 0753 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.03 inches In the 3 hours preceding Dec 18, 2018 - 09:53 PM EST / 2018.12.19 0253 UTC
0.12 inches In the 6 hours preceding Dec 18, 2018 - 12:53 PM EST / 2018.12.18 1753 UTC
1.11 inches In the 24 hours preceding Dec 18, 2018 - 06:53 AM EST / 2018.12.18 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 10 PM (3) Dec 18 51.1 (10.6) 46.0 (7.8) 29.95 (1014) SSW 16
9 PM (2) Dec 18 50.0 (10.0) 46.0 (7.8) 29.91 (1012) SSW 18
8 PM (1) Dec 18 48.9 (9.4) 45.0 (7.2) 29.86 (1011) SW 10 light rain
7 PM (0) Dec 18 53.1 (11.7) 48.0 (8.9) 29.84 (1010) S 22 haze
6 PM (23) Dec 18 53.1 (11.7) 45.0 (7.2) 29.82 (1009) SSW 21 haze
5 PM (22) Dec 18 53.1 (11.7) 46.0 (7.8) 29.8 (1009) SSW 17 haze
4 PM (21) Dec 18 54.0 (12.2) 45.0 (7.2) 29.79 (1008) S 22
3 PM (20) Dec 18 53.1 (11.7) 48.0 (8.9) 29.78 (1008) S 17 haze
2 PM (19) Dec 18 54.0 (12.2) 48.0 (8.9) 29.76 (1007) SSW 18
1 PM (18) Dec 18 52.0 (11.1) 48.0 (8.9) 29.72 (1006) S 17 mist
Noon (17) Dec 18 50.0 (10.0) 46.9 (8.3) 29.68 (1005) S 13 mist
11 AM (16) Dec 18 50.0 (10.0) 46.0 (7.8) 29.64 (1003) S 13
10 AM (15) Dec 18 50.0 (10.0) 46.0 (7.8) 29.6 (1002) SSW 15
9 AM (14) Dec 18 51.1 (10.6) 46.9 (8.3) 29.6 (1002) SW 15 light rain
8 AM (13) Dec 18 53.1 (11.7) 50.0 (10.0) 29.58 (1001) S 22 light rain; mist
7 AM (12) Dec 18 52.0 (11.1) 50.0 (10.0) 29.58 (1001) S 13 light rain
6 AM (11) Dec 18 52.0 (11.1) 51.1 (10.6) 29.59 (1002) S 10 light rain; mist
5 AM (10) Dec 18 52.0 (11.1) 51.1 (10.6) 29.62 (1003) S 18 light rain; mist
4 AM (9) Dec 18 53.1 (11.7) 51.1 (10.6) 29.63 (1003) SSW 25 light rain; mist
3 AM (8) Dec 18 53.1 (11.7) 52.0 (11.1) 29.63 (1003) S 20 light rain; mist
2 AM (7) Dec 18 53.1 (11.7) 51.1 (10.6) 29.65 (1004) S 21 light rain; mist
1 AM (6) Dec 18 52.0 (11.1) 51.1 (10.6) 29.64 (1003) S 21 light rain; mist
Midnight (5) Dec 18 51.1 (10.6) 48.9 (9.4) 29.65 (1004) SSE 30 light rain
Oldest 11 PM (4) Dec 17 52.0 (11.1) 48.9 (9.4) 29.65 (1004) S 33 light rain; mist
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits