Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
WILLIMANTIC WINDHAM AIRPORT, CT, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KIJD (KIJD) 41-45N 072-11W 75M

Conditions at

2018.08.14 0552 UTC
Wind from the SSE (160 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Temperature 73.9 F (23.3 C)
Dew Point 73.9 F (23.3 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.91 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.01 inches (0.4 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KIJD 140552Z AUTO 16004KT 10SM SCT011 23/23 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP127 60007 T02330233 10244 20222 58004

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
75.9 (24.4) 72.0 (22.2) In the 6 hours preceding Aug 14, 2018 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2018.08.14 0552 UTC
75.0 (23.9) 70.0 (21.1) In the 24 hours preceding Aug 14, 2018 - 12:52 AM EDT / 2018.08.14 0452 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.07 inches In the 3 hours preceding Aug 13, 2018 - 10:52 PM EDT / 2018.08.14 0252 UTC
0.07 inches In the 6 hours preceding Aug 14, 2018 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2018.08.14 0552 UTC
0.06 inches In the 24 hours preceding Aug 13, 2018 - 07:52 AM EDT / 2018.08.13 1152 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (6) Aug 14 73.9 (23.3) 73.9 (23.3) 29.91 (1012) SSE 5
1 AM (5) Aug 14 73.9 (23.3) 73.9 (23.3) 29.92 (1013) SSE 5
Midnight (4) Aug 14 73.9 (23.3) 73.0 (22.8) 29.93 (1013) Calm
11 PM (3) Aug 13 73.9 (23.3) 73.0 (22.8) 29.93 (1013) E 5
10 PM (2) Aug 13 73.9 (23.3) 73.0 (22.8) 29.94 (1013) Calm
9 PM (1) Aug 13 73.0 (22.8) 73.0 (22.8) 29.94 (1013) Variable 3
8 PM (0) Aug 13 73.0 (22.8) 72.0 (22.2) 29.93 (1013) E 6 light rain; mist
7 PM (23) Aug 13 73.0 (22.8) 72.0 (22.2) 29.93 (1013) ENE 8
6 PM (22) Aug 13 72.0 (22.2) 71.1 (21.7) 29.93 (1013) NE 7 light rain
5 PM (21) Aug 13 72.0 (22.2) 71.1 (21.7) 29.95 (1014) NE 9 light rain
4 PM (20) Aug 13 72.0 (22.2) 71.1 (21.7) 29.95 (1014) NE 12 light rain
3 PM (19) Aug 13 72.0 (22.2) 71.1 (21.7) 29.99 (1015) NNE 7 light rain; mist
2 PM (18) Aug 13 73.0 (22.8) 71.1 (21.7) 30.01 (1016) NE 10 light rain; mist
1 PM (17) Aug 13 73.9 (23.3) 70.0 (21.1) 30.03 (1016) NE 8
Noon (16) Aug 13 73.9 (23.3) 70.0 (21.1) 30.04 (1017) NE 13
11 AM (15) Aug 13 73.9 (23.3) 70.0 (21.1) 30.05 (1017) ENE 12
10 AM (14) Aug 13 73.9 (23.3) 69.1 (20.6) 30.06 (1017) NE 10
9 AM (13) Aug 13 72.0 (22.2) 69.1 (20.6) 30.07 (1018) NE 6
8 AM (12) Aug 13 71.1 (21.7) 69.1 (20.6) 30.07 (1018) NE 6
7 AM (11) Aug 13 70.0 (21.1) 69.1 (20.6) 30.07 (1018) NNE 5
6 AM (10) Aug 13 70.0 (21.1) 69.1 (20.6) 30.07 (1018) NE 7
5 AM (9) Aug 13 70.0 (21.1) 69.1 (20.6) 30.07 (1018) NE 6
4 AM (8) Aug 13 70.0 (21.1) 69.1 (20.6) 30.07 (1018) NE 7
Oldest 3 AM (7) Aug 13 71.1 (21.7) 69.1 (20.6) 30.09 (1018) NNE 7
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits